レビュー (6,287)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年3月28日

Great App, allows me to edit emails and popups but customers that subscribed to my site before I added this app aren't on the contact list

The Crochet Mane
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年9月16日

I love this app. Support is always available they will able to assist with all questions. I'm up in the late hours working and was able to make contact with support,

Kreative Designz By April
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年9月16日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2021年6月27日

The support team is very helpful and available immediately. It would be great if the popups were more customizable.

Olive Thomas
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年6月27日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Thank you for your kind words. We will surely check Popup for more customization options. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

編集日:2019年12月2日

Seems really simplistic and solid interface. The app get the job done for our needs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Holistic Blends
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年7月19日

I use this app to do a promotion. It helps a lot. The customer service responded quickly. Helped me solve many problems.

EASEHOLD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年7月19日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2020年3月26日

I first downloaded this app to help with email marketing. To my surprise I noticed that it provides you with a FREE app! I really enjoy the app and being able to give my customers a better and easier shopping experience. I do, however, witch that you could change the name of the app or even just be able to change the logo of the app. When customers download the app it shows as "Shopping" on their mobile devices. When I first tried it out I didn't even know where the app had downloaded because of the name. Overall i have only have the app about an hour and so far it's great. I will update if anything changes.

I Chews U
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年3月27日

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. Please understand that this app is under the umbrella Automizely whose name cannot be altered. Please let us know if there are any other requirements from your end.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2023年9月10日

quick response

PearlAndile
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年9月11日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad you liked customer service.

It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編集日:2021年5月19日

When I encountered a problem,they responded promptly and helped me deal with the problem.Their products and services are great!

SexDollsFun
中国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年5月20日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that your issue has been addressed promptly.

Your feedback has been noted. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,

Rupam

Automizely Team

2021年2月24日

Just added this app to my store and so far very organised and provides more than I thought I even needed. Response time from reps are super quick, all questions answered and requested done promptly. Happy user!

Sylkest The Label
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年2月24日

Hello,

Thank you for sharing the feedback.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Sumit

2021年7月30日

I like the app. We get a lot of sign ups with it. The customer service is what is the best about this app.

The A Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年