Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,251件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年6月25日

I have just set up this app and I tried to use "Welcome e-mails" ( I subscribed to my shop site but Welcome message wasn't sent and I received nothing) What's wrong? How I can be sure that other features work appropriately?

VINTEQUILA
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:19日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年7月1日

Hello,
The reason that the email was not sent because there are currently no pop-up subscribers in your account. I had sent a test email, pls let me know if you have received it.

2019年11月28日

App works, but i was a bit disappointed to know that I cant access any of the collected email addresses. All i can do is send them pop ups, not emails (yet, they say). If you're okay with that, this app will work well for you.

Devti
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:19日
2020年6月8日

Hi, I keep getting this message -"Cannot read property 'app' of undefined" not pulling images in on social proof pop up - please let me know what this means? Thank you!

Whitecrate Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月9日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please help us receive the Account email address so that we could check and help you with the fix.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2022年8月11日

I used this app for pop ups, I really like the customer service, I would like more services added to the free format.

MODISHMARY CLOTHING
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8日
2020年2月21日

Still getting familiar with it but it is easy to use and simple. It is actually fun to use, hussle free editing

4OURMLY
ジンバブエ
アプリの使用期間:5日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年2月26日

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please let us know if you have tested the app and satisfied with it. Please take a minute to revisit the review and provide us with a 5-star rating if you are satisfied with the app.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2022年8月20日

It's great to have people help you online - I wish mobile pop up was able to show image as well as text

Paws R Uz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2020年4月4日

Thus far, I enjoy the app, SERIOUSLY! The only concerns I have is the conversions page freezes & I have to refresh upon clicking on it. Also, if I click "save", I would only want it to save on that page, not take me to the very beginning to put me in a position of clicking "edit" again.

Satin Marche
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2022年6月21日

I use this app to help me set automatic email on Shopify...I am still testing it...but so far I think it's quite useful...

CATCCI
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年6月21日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that our app met your expectations so far. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

2020年5月4日

Thanks for the App.
I love that it more or less have it all. But there still alot of stuff i like to se been added. Like way more stettings and costuming controls

EpicTrendz™
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:2日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. We have been adding the customization options and will keep doing so per your suggestion.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2019年9月11日

I don't know yet. I have to leave a review before I can actually use the feature that I need. So, we'll see.

UpscaleMichelle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2019年10月11日

Thanks for your review.
We are awaiting further feedback.
Do keep us posted at support@automizely.com.