Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,203件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月3日

I would like to share my experience. I have been using the Automizely Email Marketing and SMS app for about a year, and I believe I am qualified to represent a portion of users in expressing my genuine feelings.

Initially, I had a positive impression because their instructional tutorials were well-written, and I could independently complete many tasks by referring to them. However, things took a turn at the beginning of this year when I was organizing my invoices and discovered that they had charged me twice in a month. I investigated my past records and found that they had frequently charged me twice at irregular intervals throughout the year. Upon discovering this, I immediately contacted their customer service team. I was assisted by two customer service representatives, but after asking me a few questions, they asked me to wait for their investigation and then disappeared. Yes, you heard it right. When I went back to follow up after waiting for 1 or 2 hours, I found that they had gone offline... This intermittent communication continued, and even after waiting for a week, no one contacted me. Feeling extremely frustrated, I reached out to Shopify's team, providing them with detailed billing information and expense records, hoping they could help me get in touch with the app developers. Currently, I am still waiting for a response from them.

Today, as I started organizing the invoices for March, I was reminded of their indifference, and it felt disheartening. As a long-term user, I feel that my concerns have not been handled properly, and my difficulties have been met with indifference. So, how would they treat newly installed users?

Believe me, before installing an app, caution is necessary because an app not only embeds code into your store but also affects all subsequent sales processes. When you want to switch apps, it is not as simple as just deleting it. You also need to consider the closed loop of customer purchase cycles and whether the residual program code that cannot be completely removed even after uninstallation will affect the speed of your store's loading.

In conclusion, I am unsure if I should continue using their app. I am genuinely concerned that they might occasionally overcharge me on my credit card, and it truly saddens me. I have already sought advice from experienced individuals on how to minimize the impact on my business and switch to a different app.

Tuxedo Action
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Dear Customer,

We understand that you are unhappy with the billing explanation that was provided to you and the delay, which has led to a negative experience. We value you as a customer and it is disappointing to learn that we have not met your expectations.

We are investigating the multiple charges issue that you have raised and have sent you an email as well to further follow up to help resolve the matter.

We are fully committed to ensuring there is no discrepancy in the billing charges and look forward to resolving it at the earliest.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip.

2024年2月19日

Be warned. We are in a mess right now because this App does not offer privacy safety for incoming emails and we had 3000 unauthorized emails into our database that we had to delete one by one. When we asked Automizely Email to assist, they only could say, "you have been disconnected" even though there has been some sort of computer breach as we are still getting emails through the PopUp that we used from this company into Shopify. I would not recommend.

Universe of Grace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. We take user privacy and data security very seriously, and we are deeply sorry for the unauthorized emails that entered your database.

We need some information to check the issue further and one of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

We want to assure you that your privacy and security are our top priorities. We would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to gather more information about your experience and work towards a resolution.

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年2月19日

Total fiasco from the start, tried it for three months and had more issues with this app than any other thing I have used in the past 9 years.. Do not recommend, in the slightest.

BoatPlugLight.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users. You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

I regret to inform you that your account has been suspended due to a high number of bounced contacts. Unfortunately, these malicious activities have forced us to make the difficult decision to suspend our services to your store. We have already credited the refund to your account. Regarding this, one of our support team members sent you an email for better clarification. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

We sincerely regret any inconvenience caused during the three months you used our app. We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年11月19日

Email popup board remove

TET FASHION
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年11月20日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that you are facing concern with branding removal, however we've already removed the branding for you.

One of our experts has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to double check the concern and fix it on priority.

You are really valuable to us and your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

Again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

2023年8月8日

Tricked me into upgrading plan and then after the feature is not avaialable refused to refund!

Everything is so complicated in the aftership apps suite and support is probably AI chatbots

Donuma
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年8月10日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that our app didn’t meet your expectations and we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon. Also, we've processed the refund from our end.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our experts has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to help you further.

Again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2020年2月2日

I used Social proof not working in website useless app going to remove it , i dnt know people are saying its good app

PARASNATH
インド
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年3月4日

Hello,
We tried to contact you on your email to address your queries. Please let us know if the issue got fixed and help us receive a good rating. Awaiting your response.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年8月3日

I'm giving this a star for one reason which is a big deal. When anybody subscribes to your email, they automatically send a welcome email to the subscriber using their email, which means, if the subscriber tries to respond to that email, they would be the one to receive the email (this makes you lose your customers to them). This is totally wrong and seems like a scam. I have been asking them to assist with changing the sender's email from their's to my company's email but they refused to assist. They give you the run around till you give up.

Comfisonia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年8月3日

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I understand you are concerned about changing the sender's email to your company's email. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support. We are available 24 X 7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Hope we resolve this for you as per your expectations and continue to provide you nothing but the best.

Regards,

Rupam

Team Automizely

2022年1月25日

It has serious technical glitz. if customer opens newsletter from Microsoft outlook or windows default mail apps then it gives the wrong link and shows error message and does not reach the product page. I had contacted them several times they simply said their apps does not work properly with Microsoft outlook. As all we understand that Microsoft outlook is widely used application to open an email and that’s where they are limited to. VERY STUPID INDEED

Software Mart Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年1月25日

We are disappointed to know that you did not have the best experience using our app.

I can see that you are not happy with the fact that when newsletters are opened from Microsoft Outlook or Windows default mail apps, then it gives the wrong link, shows an error message, and does not reach the product page. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

Your feedback has been registered and forwarded to the concerned department. We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us.

I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and appreciate your understanding in regard to this matter.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

編集日:2023年3月9日

Hi , I contact with customer servise but still not get any answer. I have technical issue and not able to login my app , can you check please ASAP please. Thank you

TOMELL Watches
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年8月27日

The ap has changed after all my years with them. Suddenly and without warning, they limited my services severely, apparently to charge me more. Time to move on.

Joy of London Jewels
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年8月27日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely