Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,200件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2021年5月20日

I used this app for a popup campaign, It worked fine the first time, some time after when I started a second popup campaign it did not work because the coupon code from the first campaign shows as the code of the second campaign, I even deleted the first code to avoid it from showing it and it didn't work, . Tried everything, this app is messed up, it shows any coupon code, not the one you decide to,. Its Very confusing for costumers and frustrating, I need to find an app that works well always not just the first time.

Forever Kids Jewelry
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年5月21日

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with and what are your expectations using Mobile app. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,

Automizely Marketing Team

編集日:2019年12月1日

easy to setup and fast,but am having issues with importing my subscribers list still not fixed although i contacted them a week ago.
also everyday the APP shows i have new subscribers but never show a list or email or anything !!!

nawazin
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年4月11日

There is no customer support, not even a live chat! Doesn't work. Tried the sales boost countdown, it doesn't show up anywhere.

Melanie Martins
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年5月22日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We have two options to have this feature enabled on: 1. Home/Collection Page and 2. Product Page. You need to have it enabled. Please check it again and let us know if you have issues and we will take care of it.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年8月18日

Products are OK, but customer service is terrible, probably the worst that I have experienced! I have been waiting for over a week to get a response to an issue. Sent out 2 messages, but nothing.

HACKNEY NINE
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年8月19日

I am sorry to know about your experience with customer service support. We will surely work towards not letting this happen in the future.

Your feedback has been noted. We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support. We are available 24 X 7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Hope we resolve this for you as per your expectations and continue to provide you nothing but the best.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2023年2月3日

Aftership & Automizely are brilliant until you need support! I want to use a custom domain for my returns page and there's a button under the settings to contact support for DNS settings. Click the button, nothing happens. So I go to the left menu and down to "Help & Support". At the bottom of their support page is a "Chat with us" button. The link is simply "/#", so of course that button doesn't work. Click on "24/7 support" in their menu, nothing. Buttons that say "Email Us", not buttons at all, just text.... I ditched a bunch of other well-known apps to go with the Automizely/Aftership suite instead, keeping things simple. But this is one major red flag! These could be the best apps in the world, but if the customer service is non-existent....

BlkGrlMagick Candle Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年2月3日

Dear user,

We are so sorry if you feel that way. We apologize for the inconvenience that you’ve been facing lately.

We understand your frustration, as every little detail matters for your business. But we want to kindly remind you that the multi-membership could be the crux that causes your concern.

We're afraid that you could not find the option to contact us but it's easy to reach out to us and you can also write us at support@aftership.com. Our. support will assist you right after that. You can also log in to your admin account and initiate the chat with us easily. I am following up with you on this very closely and will fix your concern as soon as it can be.

Our support team has already reached out to you to help you set up quickly, so you can have your business running up well.

2022年12月20日

Huge bad app, overcharge me $89 and $119. email sender never set up for me , no one help for real things , always wrong things , very bad app , please dont use this at all

Remorehair
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年12月20日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

I apologize for the inconvenience caused regarding the sender's email verification and billing charges.

As you said that you didn't use the features, I verified that we had already taken steps toward a refund for the previous two months, waiting for your confirmation. However, I'm sending a mail with the steps in regard to verifying the sender's email. We kindly ask that you let us know your availability to fix the problem.

Since you are a valued customer, we constantly strive to provide a wonderful experience. Knowing that our service fell short of your expectations makes us very sad.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年4月29日

this app will damage your website and the support will not help. Stay away I fixed my website after i deleted this app

Giliarto
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年5月3日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年9月17日

SCAM ALERT! they claim to give you unlimited emails then slowly begin to charge you, banner on the app say something but support says a different things, be aware of fake advertising, fake advise by their CSR I can't get my head around how Shopify lets an app like this on the app store also they MAKE YOUR STORE LAG AND BECOME SLOWER,... I contacted support and is a nightmare im for real 100% STAY AWAY THIS APP IS TERRIBLE....SAVE YOUR TIME, RESOURCES, PATIENCE AND MONEY THIS GUYS ARE TERRIBLE AND HAVE SUCH TACTICS TO TRICK YOU VIA CHAT YOU CAN SPEND 1HOURS OR YOUR TIME DEALING WITH LIES AND GETTING THE RUN AROUND, THEY BEG FOR REVIEWS AT THE BEGGING OF THE TRIAL AND ACT ALL NICE BUT ONCE THATS OVER GET YOUR SEATBELTS ON COZ THE TRUE NATURE OF THIS APP COMES TO PLAY AND IS SCARY TO SEE SUCH SERVICE.

Belial Clothing Co.
コスタリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年9月17日

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We have gone through the chat transcripts and found that you want to get the quota of your emails increased to approximately 4,000 plus contacts. Please note that we have introduced different plans for sending the email to a certain contact limit. This is why our support team suggested the best plan that would suit you in accordance with the number of contacts you have. I apologise if there was some miscommunication.

We believe in transparency and that is why you see a banner on your admin page to increase the limit of your email contacts if you wish to.

However, we have forwarded your request to our team so that the limit can be increased for your emails. Our team will contact you via email shortly to assist you.

Customer satisfaction is always the number one priority for us, hence we would like to take another opportunity to live up to your expectations.

We appreciate your understanding in regard to this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2021年11月29日

This is a joke not an app( stuff+ management), the stuff and after back and forth emails for more then 4days, sent me am email simply telling that they figured it out and it was my emails’s fault .

FASHION SQUID
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年11月29日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2023年2月15日

Unable to send newsletters as the app has errors. The product does not work. Very disappointed. Slow support, did nothing about the issue. Moreover, you have to use YOUR own email for sending the newsletters - you are not provided with a free SMTP server. Basically, you are paying money just for the interface rather than the actual sending of newsletters. Yet, you are charged on the basis of the total number of customers on your store - just to use their interface rather than an email sending service.

Glow Bar London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年2月15日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user, and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.

Also, one of our Automizely experts has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to fix it in one go.

Regards,
Team Automizely