Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 5,700件のレビュー
All your emails and texts now have to be reviewed by them before sending. It took one of my campaigns 3+ hours to be approved. By that time my sale was over when it went out to my customers. You can't send out a last minute newsletter anymore. Support had no sense of urgency to get my campaign reviewed asap. Also no resolution of crediting back for those emails that were wasted.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
First of all please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
For email content review, we would like to inform you that, as per the latest GDPR guidelines, the content of emails sent to customers must be reviewed first and then sent.
Please be rest assured the review will be done at the same time and emails will be sent if the content is right.
It will not delay any of your campaigns.
Also, for your wasted emails, one of our Automizely expert has sent an email to you so that we can resolve that issue for you.
Sayden was very helpful. I only gave the app a 2 star since I just downloaded it and have not had any experience. It did come highly recommended and I am anxious to try it.
Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if you are through with your testing and are good with the app. Please highlight any issues that we would love to address.
I was trying to set up this app for my shopify website, but I can't use the service because I have a gmail account. As a beginner, when I am told to purchase an email, I have no idea where to begin. So, for now, I don't think this app will be for me.
Customer service was prompt and kind.
We understand your concern, however, the free domains like Gmail, yahoo cannot be verified as they do not support email verification.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.
You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org. We are available 24 X 7.
Not only is the app brilliant, tons of features to help effectively market your business but the support is also top notch. Edit: Dropping to 3 stars after some usage the app is very glitchy. Emails don't send, pop ups don't work and work randomly, customers discount codes not working. Support used to be good, now its just "I need time to look into this" and you never hear anything back, nor are problems fixed
I've had this APP since March and WAS very impressed with the features and customer service and I recommended this app to other people. The customer service at the time seemed really good. The automated features seem to work well. It was also FREE. Shortly after I got the app I saw they added new plans and I asked them if this applied to me and I was told that I along with others would be grandfathered in and we wouldn't have to worry. Today everything has changed. Where the system really fails is the options for sending emails or newsletters. I was sending emails (maybe once every other month) to under 1200 contacts, No issues. In fact my quota is 3000 emails and I'm only at 47. That's right I'm at 47/3000 emails. The home page makes it seem like I'm good to go....but it's misleading. What they don't tell you is you're limited to 600 contacts and if you want to send more you have to pay them. I even questioned them on their policies in the past and I was assured that I would have no issues whatsoever. Today- without any WARNING.....it wants me to upgrade my plan. I was never given any warning on my home page or by email that they were making these changes. Their customer service is lacking. They seem quick to respond but can't seem to offer any immediate assistance. Very poor business practice and customer service to change policies on existing customers with no warning. UPDATE- They reached out to me to offer 2 months free and 40% off for one month. That doesn't really solve the issue. You'd be better off to use another app for emails like newsletters.
The app works seamlessly and customer service was very quick to remove Automizely branding, but I am pretty horrified by how rude my service rep was in trying to get me to leave a review. He said, "I helped you. write the review now" immediately after I agreed to write it in the morning as it is late at night for me. He even deleted that message after the fact and lied about saying it, which is dishonest and very concerning. Ultimately I think this is Automizely's problem as opposed to the individual agent, considering apps place an unfair amount of pressure on their support employees to get reviews for their work.
It is unfortunate to know about your experience in the recent interaction with our support service. However, this is certainly not what we want our users to go through. Please accept my apology for the experience you had.
Trust, we only want to know the suggestions and recommendations by asking for a review to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. But here the support agent failed miserably in respecting your time and deviated from meeting the service standards and protocols that must be adhered to at all times.
I appreciate your time for giving us your sincere and constructive feedback and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback for customer service has been duly registered and will use this feedback to ensure that this does not happen again.
Once again, I apologise on our team’s behalf and look forward to serving you better next time.
The service today was horrible. I asked very direct questions and all I got back was, you can do that. It wasn't until I said that their service was terrible did they FINALLY give me a direct answer to a direct question
Really disappointed with this app, it pushes features and notifications automatically. Even the basic functions do not function at all. It seems that they are aiming for everything and achieving nothing.
Thank you for your feedback. Our app is designed in such a way that you have the option to disable the features that you do not want to be published. Please help me understand where exactly are you facing trouble and I will be more than happy to help.
Mobile App do not work how it should work, not all products are displaying in app at home page and also in products collections! you need to make it better! Also you should make product search area where people can search for products! Please make this as soon as possible. Thanks have a nice day
Thank you for sharing the feedback. We see that you have had a good experience with the app, could you please elaborate on the issue related to the mobile app that you using. I will be able to help you post that. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Email marketing was disabled because of high bounced rate when no emails was sent in the first place. Response given by support was a copy paste of the Error Message that says "Contact Support". When asked questions - no answer given. Finally, support left without answering nor sorting out any question. Left me hanging after spending one hour in front of the PC. Program is good, but support needs to improve substantially.
It is really unfortunate that your issue was not dealt with utmost priority. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services. Your feedback for support members has been duly noted and will be discussed further for correction.
We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.
We regret the inconvenience caused to you.