Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 november 2023

Thank you for quick help. very useful app.
but test email for newsletter is not free.

THE ULTIMATE GEAR LTD
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 3 november 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
We are glad to know that you found our application useful. Please note that the test email feature is free to use.
We are open to each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.
You are valuable to us so please feel free to contact us by chat and email to discuss with newsletter.
Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.
You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

17 maart 2021

Using it for pop-ups, abandoned carts and follow-up emails. Works well. Over 6 contacts aready created with only 7 unsubscribes.

Klodhoppers
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that you will receive an email from one of our experts to get the issues that you are facing while using our app.

Best Regards,
Manish Mittal

Bewerkt 4 maart 2022

This is such a horrible app. I paid for the service to be able to send emails. They cancelled my account before my cycle was over and won't give me my money back. I can't use the serivce that I paid for and I can't get my money back neither. Give me my money back! THIS APP WORKED GREAT WHEN IT WAS FREE! THE PRICE IS FINE IF IT WORKED RIGHT. EVER SINCE THE PRICE CHANGE THE APP GLINCHES ALL THE TIME AND THE FILTERS FOR THE EMAIL DON'T WORK OR INACCURATE. i WANT A REFUND FOR LAST MONTH. HORRIBLE!

Bserene
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 9 januari 2022

I am sorry to know that the app is not working as expected and you would like to get a refund for the last month.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

30 mei 2020

Useful but kind of tricky to understand at the beginning, would love to have more options in the pop up sizes

Röa Design
Spanje
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 1 juni 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. The request has been cascaded to the Product Team for implementation. We will keep you posted on the progress.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2 december 2019

I LIKE THIS APP SO FAR. MAKES SITE SO MUCH BETTER. YOU ARE ALLOWED TO DESIGN YOUR OWN POP UPS AS WELL AS SOCIAL PROOF.

LiveBreely.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
1 april 2020

I love the app but I cant see the peoples emails when they subscribe.. ithink that part is very confusing. other then that it is great

SnazzyChiq
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
11 november 2020

for the support team only 2 stars: The support team answer fast, but one day i had a big problem and they said that i should wait and they would updating me the next day. After one day, they said the same. Later ignoring my response. After 2 weeks, I wrote them again and after that they helped me. Although they told me they would updating ME and not vice versa. For the app 3 stars: they have lots of option, but I can't tell you more because i don't use all of them yet.

Vessliiciious
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 11 november 2020

Hi,

Thanks for your words.

We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,
Riyaz

Bewerkt 1 november 2023

Quick and nice reply to any of my questions. Still learning how to use it. So far so good. Easy easy.....

Eden Farmers Organics
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 4 november 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

17 april 2020

I Would give a 5 star rating. The features off this app seem great. Big potential! The sad thing is that i can't contact the support. I want to know how i can import my subscribers from shopify. Also the chat app is not showing on my page. Kindly contact me please.

Fun By Delaney
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 1 juni 2020

Hello,
Thank you for writing to us. I have sent you an email personally and will address your query there. Please respond.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

24 augustus 2021

It's fine so far. It would be better to request a review after the customer has been able to use and maneuver around the app for some time first.

So'Black SuBlanks, LLC
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2021

Thanks for your feedback. I am glad to know that you are exploring our app, and I am sure you will find it useful. It is absolutely fine if you choose to take some time before you review our app. As a part of the chat handling process, we are always eager to know what our merchants think of our products and services. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely