Automizely Page Builder , 1 523 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. lokakuu 2023

nice app really helps me a lot and my assistant is the best both fast at reply and action I love the cooperation and communication.

tabupro
Botswana
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 2. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

4. helmikuu 2022

Application simple d'utilisation, il manque encore quelques fonctionnalités pour la rendre plus performante (notamment ajouter des lignes d'HTML directement) et de rendre plus simple la disposition des images et textes pour plus de flexibilité.

Adelie Metayer
Ranska
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 4. helmikuu 2022

Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de l'application et merci de souligner le fait qu'il manque quelques fonctionnalités pour la rendre plus efficace (dont l'ajout direct de lignes HTML) et pour simplifier la mise en page des images et des textes pour plus de flexibilité.

Votre commentaire a été enregistré. Il est toujours agréable de comprendre les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre « équipe d'assistance » est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous aider. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support+pages@automizely.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous vaut une note de 5 étoiles

Salutations,
Rupam
Équiper automatiquement

12. huhtikuu 2022

very friendly and helpful customer support.
With this app you can easily and quickly design great pages.

SD Textil
Saksa
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2022

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

30. elokuu 2021

It's good for image and text, however all the text has to be the same font size and color. Customer service was helpful and quick to respond. Overall it's a good app.

SHIPMAN'S PHARMACY, INC
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 30. elokuu 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that the customer service was helpful and quick to respond.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Muokattu 29. joulukuu 2022

Support is very responsive. It's a great, usable app. I love how it tracks the number of visitors to each page. I am looking forward to new features being added like being able to add content such as customized tables. It is definitely on the pricy side, and I am weighing whether or not it is even worth it to continue subscribing.

Alter Ego Bikes
Kanada
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
29. tammikuu 2022

Support is very helpful!! I like the app as well, easy to build pages, especially since it's free. I just wish there were a couple more features like parrallaxing images with text when scrolling, adding instagram feed to pages, and custom drop down menu navigation with images. That or be able to allow other apps that do these features to be added to automizely pages.

Hare Scrunchie
Kanada
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 30. tammikuu 2022

We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and thanks for pointing out the fact that customer service is great.

Your feedback has been registered. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely

Muokattu 21. elokuu 2022

I had issues with the service, differences between what the plan said and what I had access to, but Shreyasi from support was able to help me get goign again. Thank you

IncredibleGood Inc
Yhdysvallat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 22. elokuu 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

29. lokakuu 2021

Very good landing page builder for most requirements.
Just hope they don't change to pricing model once all your pages are built...

3StyleScooters
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 29. lokakuu 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Your feedback has been noted. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

3. marraskuu 2021

This app integrates well. The customer support is also great. They are helpful and very quick to respond.

diyadem
Kanada
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 4. marraskuu 2021

I am glad to know that you are happy with the app and also the customer service support is helpful. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

7. syyskuu 2021

Great App and friendly Service.
Would be nice to see more features like change every image size and save single sections.

tebida
Saksa
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 7. syyskuu 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you liked our app and found it useful.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestion and have forwarded it to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application

Regards,
Shahvaz
Automizely Page builder