Automizely Page Builder , 1.523 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 11 dicembre 2023

Jgfgj

boutique a rabais emely
Canada
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 10 dicembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Team Aftership

10 novembre 2023

excelent, the best ever. Aftership, elevate your business to another level. Our Online Shop: www.xptoshop.tech thanks Aftership

XPTO SHOP TECH
Portogallo
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2023

A great tool to customize your website. Assistance is very helpful and speedy. Highly recommend.

Lunar Wick Candle Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

its a great app and the customer service is amazing

nebery.co
Israele
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2023

Very helpful and professional

ZATechInc.com
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 ottobre 2023

nice app really helps me a lot and my assistant is the best both fast at reply and action I love the cooperation and communication.

tabupro
Botswana
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 2 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

15 dicembre 2023

Good job

Crystalclock
Francia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 ottobre 2023

Just had a issue and Akanksha solved it in seconds, really appreciate this amazing service

LUSH.4.U
Regno Unito
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

He was very responsive in helping me. Very respectful and good customer service

Fashion Fair
Stati Uniti
Circa 9 ore di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

good

Sérenitysteam
Francia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app