Automizely Page Builder , 1.529 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 febbraio 2022

App is very misleading and the customer service agent that I spoke with, named Ayushi- did not help at all. She just kept ignoring my question and refusing to provide the details I requested for clarification. The app is advertised as being completed FREE on the store but once you add it to your shop, you will learn that you have to pay to create anything over 1 page. Which is fine, if that were advertised. There is not much that you can do as far as designing because all layouts are pretty basic and look the same. It does not allow many customizations. I wanted to download and bring some of the coding in from another page I built and found that it was not even possible to add simple coding to any automizely page. For 39-99 bucks a month, it is certainly not worth it. Here are the plans, that are not advertised on the app store, and required if you need more than one page: 1 page with automizely branding= FREE, 25 pages with no automizely branding= $39/month, 150 pages with no automizely branding= $99/month.

Tian Zevon
Stati Uniti
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 2 febbraio 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Automizely Page Builder

10 dicembre 2022

No custom size e font for mobile
text field no work
too expensive premium
It's strange how many positive feedback this app have...

CECCHERINIMUSIC
Italia
Circa 16 ore di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 11 dicembre 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We wanted to let you know that our team has resolved your issue and tried to respond to you through the live chat feature from which you contacted us.

Also, regarding the pricing, please provide us with a suitable time so we can have an e-meeting to discuss your needs and help you choose the right plan for your business. If you feel it is expensive, we can offer you reasonable discounts, since we want you to experience the product first.

We are looking forward to your response.

Regards,
Team Automizely

Data modifica: 3 novembre 2021

App support at first were quite fast, but then left me hanging when I started to run into more problems creating my pages as I wished. Support chats of 45 minutes and re-explaining myself several times on the same chat became the norm. Eventually I spent quite a bit of time for no progress for 6 or 7 issues, so will not be wasting my time on this App when it cant do what others can easily.

Bushranger Sunglasses
Australia
Circa 10 ore di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 3 novembre 2021

I am sorry for the inconvenience. I can see that you are not happy with the customer service support. Your feedback has been noted. Please note that we would be happy to resolve this for you and your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

1 marzo 2022

Deception! Before installing, they say that the application is free! I spent time developing 1 page after that I needed to make another page and I couldn't. It was necessary to buy additional "quotas". PRICES ARE NOT LISTED ANYWHERE!!! To buy, you need to write off support, spend your time. They gave a link by clicking on which you will only then see the rates. In the tariffs, the price is indicated everywhere 0$! 0000 $!!! But tech support says that $0 is only 90 days. And again, it is not written anywhere than 90 days! You just have a person in support telling you to take his word for it. I have already encountered such situations. When you have a few months, a small amount of $$$ will be debited until you notice! Make the conclusion yourself!

StepWeb
Polonia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 2 marzo 2022

We understand that you are not happy with the introduction of the upcoming pricing plans as our application until now was a “free” application and our users were able to utilize the features of this app at absolute no cost. I am sorry for the inconvenience.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. We are introducing more features to make your experience better with our application hence we are moving Automizely Page Builder into the paid category.

We value your association with us, so as an existing user of our application your loyalty towards the app is truly appreciable. We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. Your feedback has already been escalated to the concerned team.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Page Builder

25 gennaio 2022

Shady and scammy to say at least.. Not free AT ALL, problem is there's no way you can read anywhere how much does the app cost.. 1? 5? 10 bucks for month?!? I agree the work MUST be paid, this is out of discussion, but you don't advert your app as free when it's definetely not free..
No thanks.

Angel Food, Delizie senza glutine
Italia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 26 gennaio 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We understand that you are not happy with the introduction of the upcoming pricing plans as our application until now was a “free” application and our users were able to utilize the features of this app at absolute no cost.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. We are introducing more features to make your experience better with our application hence we are moving Automizely Page Builder into the paid category. We believe in transparency and this is the reason that we are notifying all our users via email about the introduction of the pricing plans.

Currently, we are working on the pricing plans that best suit the requirements and the interest of our users. We will send an email notification once the new pricing plan is introduced and will also publish it on our website. This is the reason that you are not able to see the pricing plans as they have not been released yet.

We value your association with us, so as an existing user of our application your loyalty towards the app is truly appreciable. Rest assured that your plan will be upgraded ‘completely free’ for a certain period. As a goodwill gesture will further extend it for you if you wish to.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely Page Builder

7 febbraio 2022

It says it's free and when you install it you find out that you have only 1 free page and then you have to upgrade. Scam!

Pandonino
Bulgaria
36 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 7 febbraio 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We understand that you are not happy with the introduction of the upcoming pricing plans as our application until now was a “free” application and our users were able to utilize the features of this app at absolute no cost.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. We are introducing more features to make your experience better with our application hence we are moving Automizely Page Builder into the paid category. We believe in transparency and this is the reason that we are notifying all our users via email about the introduction of the pricing plans.

We value your association with us, so as an existing user of our application your loyalty towards the app is truly appreciable. Rest assured that your plan will be upgraded ‘completely free’ for a certain period. As a goodwill gesture will further extend it for you if you wish to.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely Page Builder

25 febbraio 2022

It's only free for one page, which is fine but they should make it clear on the info page before you install it. They then offer a free trial before you switch to a paid plan but there's no way to find out how much the plan would be. Seems designed to trap you onto a plan after a few months.

eSkip
Australia
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 28 febbraio 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to know that you are not happy with the pricing plan and also information not being updated on the site.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. Your feedback has already been escalated to the concerned team.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Page Builder

Data modifica: 3 novembre 2021

UPDATE!!--
This app is a joke. It doesn't actually allow you to customize any of the standard Shopify product or collection pages, it only allows you to add more content to existing pages. Can't change your collections default layout, but you can add drag-n-drop sections that are pre-defined with no customization. Super easy to use app, and offers all the features I need to set my shop apart from the rest! Looking forward to customizing all of my store pages!

Diesel Media & Company
Stati Uniti
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 4 novembre 2021

I am sorry for the inconvenience. I can see that you are not happy with the app. Your feedback has been noted. Please note that we would be happy to resolve this for you and your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

27 aprile 2022

The Shopify page says Free, but when you get into the app it talks about having to purchase a plan.
Very misleading.

Light-O-Rama
Stati Uniti
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 27 aprile 2022

I can see that the Shopify page says that the app is free, but when you get into the app you are asked to purchase a plan.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. Your feedback has already been escalated to the concerned team.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Page Builder

22 febbraio 2022

App is not free!! Only free for 90 days then after that you can only edit 1 page. Very misleading and a waste of time. Seems a shame because the templates and system seemed good to use. Other free apps that offer similar without misleading price info.

Woven Durham
Regno Unito
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 22 febbraio 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We understand that you are not happy with the fact that the ad in the Shopify app store doesn't say that the Essentials Plan is free for 90 days.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. Your feedback has already been escalated to the concerned team.

We value your association with us, so as an existing user of our application your loyalty towards the app is truly appreciable. Rest assured that your plan will be upgraded ‘completely free’ for a certain period. As a goodwill gesture will further extend it for you if you wish to.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Page Builder