Automizely Page Builder , 1.529 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 ottobre 2023

nice app really helps me a lot and my assistant is the best both fast at reply and action I love the cooperation and communication.

tabupro
Botswana
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 2 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Data modifica: 26 febbraio 2024

As a newcomer to the app, I found it to be quite impressive! The simplicity, helpful customer service, chat option, and the fact that it’s free have all contributed to the positive experience.

Tank Clothing Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find it impressive, appreciate the simplicity, helpful customer service, and enjoy the chat option.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

4 febbraio 2022

Application simple d'utilisation, il manque encore quelques fonctionnalités pour la rendre plus performante (notamment ajouter des lignes d'HTML directement) et de rendre plus simple la disposition des images et textes pour plus de flexibilité.

Adelie Metayer
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 4 febbraio 2022

Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de l'application et merci de souligner le fait qu'il manque quelques fonctionnalités pour la rendre plus efficace (dont l'ajout direct de lignes HTML) et pour simplifier la mise en page des images et des textes pour plus de flexibilité.

Votre commentaire a été enregistré. Il est toujours agréable de comprendre les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre « équipe d'assistance » est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous aider. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support+pages@automizely.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous vaut une note de 5 étoiles

Salutations,
Rupam
Équiper automatiquement

12 aprile 2022

very friendly and helpful customer support.
With this app you can easily and quickly design great pages.

SD Textil
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 12 aprile 2022

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

30 agosto 2021

It's good for image and text, however all the text has to be the same font size and color. Customer service was helpful and quick to respond. Overall it's a good app.

SHIPMAN'S PHARMACY, INC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 30 agosto 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that the customer service was helpful and quick to respond.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Data modifica: 29 dicembre 2022

Support is very responsive. It's a great, usable app. I love how it tracks the number of visitors to each page. I am looking forward to new features being added like being able to add content such as customized tables. It is definitely on the pricy side, and I am weighing whether or not it is even worth it to continue subscribing.

Alter Ego Bikes
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 agosto 2022

I had issues with the service, differences between what the plan said and what I had access to, but Shreyasi from support was able to help me get goign again. Thank you

IncredibleGood Inc
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 22 agosto 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

29 gennaio 2022

Support is very helpful!! I like the app as well, easy to build pages, especially since it's free. I just wish there were a couple more features like parrallaxing images with text when scrolling, adding instagram feed to pages, and custom drop down menu navigation with images. That or be able to allow other apps that do these features to be added to automizely pages.

Hare Scrunchie
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 30 gennaio 2022

We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and thanks for pointing out the fact that customer service is great.

Your feedback has been registered. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely

29 ottobre 2021

Very good landing page builder for most requirements.
Just hope they don't change to pricing model once all your pages are built...

3StyleScooters
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 29 ottobre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Your feedback has been noted. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

3 novembre 2021

This app integrates well. The customer support is also great. They are helpful and very quick to respond.

diyadem
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 4 novembre 2021

I am glad to know that you are happy with the app and also the customer service support is helpful. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder