L’App Store è in manutenzione programmata fino al giorno 14 giugno 2024. È possibile che i risultati di ricerca per alcune app non si carichino correttamente.

Recensioni (1.529)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 settembre 2021

Great App and friendly Service.
Would be nice to see more features like change every image size and save single sections.

tebida
Germania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 7 settembre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you liked our app and found it useful.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestion and have forwarded it to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application

Regards,
Shahvaz
Automizely Page builder

23 settembre 2021

This free app is very helpful for creating quick and easy blog articles however it would be nice if it included a basic feature like being able to format text. Being unable to make text italic or bold is kinda lame. Bonus features should include being able to choose which photo is chosen for a social media link and not having to click so much to edit your article. A WYSIWYG editor could solve issues 1 & 3.

Adam Dale Hull
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 24 settembre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and our support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

Data modifica: 6 febbraio 2022

The app is great! and the customer support is great as well. Highly recommended, easy to edit pages. Thank you! Just be aware they put you on Trial, after trial 1 page only. not free as advertised

Tag4MyPet
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2022

The customer service is excellent for this app. I generally find it easy to use and it meets all of my needs.

ALLAY
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 29 novembre 2022

We are glad that you are happy with the customer service support and find it convenient to use the app.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work on the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to improve your experience with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

28 novembre 2021

What a surprise. I had already started the app and i found it easy to use and set up a good looking landing page and when i had to reach out to support they gave me unlimited access for free. Cant complain with that!

DUALYTY
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 28 novembre 2021

I am glad to know that you are happy with the app as you found it easy to use and set up.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

Your feedback has been registered. If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

5 ottobre 2021

The app is very easy to use and allows you to create beautiful pages! The customer service is quick and helpful! I hope to see fonts for headings available in the future.

Creations By Bek
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 6 ottobre 2021

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and you are happy with our customer service being quick and helpful.

I understand you would like to see fonts for heading in the future. Thanks for your valuable feedback. Your feedback has been noted. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

21 settembre 2021

Good app, would need more choice in regards to changing fonts for certain things such as headings, images with text etc. Atm its the one font for everything. Adjust size of the writing aswell.

Bamber & Campbell
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 21 settembre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and our support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Nitish Yadav
Team Automizely Page Builder

Data modifica: 23 marzo 2022

Deep from Automizely provides EXCELLENT SERVICE.
It`s a good App. It´s solving some of my problems..

Na cozinha Silva
Portogallo
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 16 settembre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and our support team member Sanjeet.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely Page Builder

11 dicembre 2021

Fantastic Customer service - Aditi and Ravi were very helpful. Super responsive and able to resolve my issue very quickly

WestonJewelers
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 12 dicembre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

30 agosto 2021

Easy to handle. Would be great if you could also adjust more details.
The support was great and super fast! Thank you guys :)

NOTES BY K
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 30 agosto 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Team Automizely