Automizely Page Builder , 1,529件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年10月1日

nice app really helps me a lot and my assistant is the best both fast at reply and action I love the cooperation and communication.

tabupro
ボツワナ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年10月2日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編集日:2024年2月26日

As a newcomer to the app, I found it to be quite impressive! The simplicity, helpful customer service, chat option, and the fact that it’s free have all contributed to the positive experience.

Tank Clothing Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find it impressive, appreciate the simplicity, helpful customer service, and enjoy the chat option.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2022年2月4日

Application simple d'utilisation, il manque encore quelques fonctionnalités pour la rendre plus performante (notamment ajouter des lignes d'HTML directement) et de rendre plus simple la disposition des images et textes pour plus de flexibilité.

Adelie Metayer
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年2月4日

Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de l'application et merci de souligner le fait qu'il manque quelques fonctionnalités pour la rendre plus efficace (dont l'ajout direct de lignes HTML) et pour simplifier la mise en page des images et des textes pour plus de flexibilité.

Votre commentaire a été enregistré. Il est toujours agréable de comprendre les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre « équipe d'assistance » est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous aider. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support+pages@automizely.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous vaut une note de 5 étoiles

Salutations,
Rupam
Équiper automatiquement

2022年4月12日

very friendly and helpful customer support.
With this app you can easily and quickly design great pages.

SD Textil
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年4月12日

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年8月30日

It's good for image and text, however all the text has to be the same font size and color. Customer service was helpful and quick to respond. Overall it's a good app.

SHIPMAN'S PHARMACY, INC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年8月30日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that the customer service was helpful and quick to respond.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

編集日:2022年12月29日

Support is very responsive. It's a great, usable app. I love how it tracks the number of visitors to each page. I am looking forward to new features being added like being able to add content such as customized tables. It is definitely on the pricy side, and I am weighing whether or not it is even worth it to continue subscribing.

Alter Ego Bikes
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2022年8月21日

I had issues with the service, differences between what the plan said and what I had access to, but Shreyasi from support was able to help me get goign again. Thank you

IncredibleGood Inc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年8月22日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年1月29日

Support is very helpful!! I like the app as well, easy to build pages, especially since it's free. I just wish there were a couple more features like parrallaxing images with text when scrolling, adding instagram feed to pages, and custom drop down menu navigation with images. That or be able to allow other apps that do these features to be added to automizely pages.

Hare Scrunchie
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年1月30日

We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and thanks for pointing out the fact that customer service is great.

Your feedback has been registered. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年10月29日

Very good landing page builder for most requirements.
Just hope they don't change to pricing model once all your pages are built...

3StyleScooters
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年10月29日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Your feedback has been noted. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

2021年11月3日

This app integrates well. The customer support is also great. They are helpful and very quick to respond.

diyadem
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年11月4日

I am glad to know that you are happy with the app and also the customer service support is helpful. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder