Automizely Page Builder , 1,527件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2022年2月7日

Easy to use and support 24/7. Price is quite expensive for 25 Pages, that's why I can't give 5 stars.

Jostec Systems
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年2月8日

We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and thanks for pointing out the fact that customer service is great.

However, we understand that you are not happy with the introduction of the pricing plans and you found the price quite expensive for 25 pages. Our application until now was a “free” application and our users were able to utilize the features of this app at absolute no cost. We are introducing more features to make your experience better with our application hence we are moving Automizely Page Builder into the paid category.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business.

We value your association with us, so as an existing user of our application your loyalty towards the app is truly appreciable.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

編集日:2021年12月16日

Brilliant desing, only limitation, you can only show 20 products if you do not choose a specifc collection

Sugarcrafters
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年12月16日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the design and thanks for pointing out the fact that only 20 products are shown if you do not choose a specific collection.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2022年5月9日

Great App! I use for now the free version. it's easy to use. Templates are pretty good, but not so many for free version.

Suqiyo
日本
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年5月9日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年9月2日

Great Page Builder, but for my needs a way to categorize the pages or put them in specific folders is missing. Besides that i would recommend this app!

Belinal - Shop
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年9月2日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. 

We are pleased to know that you liked our app and found it useful.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.  I have noted your suggestion and have forwarded it to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely Page Builder

2022年6月14日

I am leaving a review for the customer service chat support. I was able to contact them no problem and they answered back within a minute and had my concern resolved with in five minutes. So great job I give you a four star rating.

Simply Cleaning Out My Closet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年6月14日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年12月30日

I REALLY love this app. It enables me to create so many pages. And the best part, it is totally FREE! Please never change this. The customer service is great and always replies at once. I have never had to wait more than 2 minutes for a response which is amazing! The only thing I wish the app had was the ability to add custom HTML to a page and a bit more design customization options (changing fonts for titles, changing the colour, adding page background etc.) I hope these are considered in the future. THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING APP!

Let's Get Customized
トリニダード・トバゴ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年12月30日

We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and thanks for pointing out the fact that customer service is great.

I understand you would prefer to have the ability to add custom HTML to a page and a bit more design customization options (changing fonts for titles, changing the color, adding page background, etc.) We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年11月24日

This is a pretty darn easy-to-use page builder app that I have been quite pleased with so far. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that customer support is a bit pushy about asking for reviews of the app. However, the functionality is quite good for a free app.

Boardworks Tech Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年11月28日

I can see that you are asked for reviews and you are not happy with it. I am sorry for the inconvenience and your feedback has been registered.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it easy to use. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2022年3月5日

Good App for building pages and so many features in the app........ customer support is very good...

Jolly Designs
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年3月7日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2021年11月12日

Nice app, very easy to use. I wish there was more ability to customize, though. The buttons or fonts don't match my site. The team, especially Aditi are very helpful!

Amor Y Amargo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年11月12日

I am glad to know that you are happy with the app and also Aditi from customer service support was helpful.

I understand you want more customization options. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

Your feedback has been registered. If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

2021年10月27日

The support was very fast in resolving my request. They assisted me in a very professional manner. I will be recommending to others

Above and Beyond Custom Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年10月28日

We are pleased to know that you are happy with our customer service being quick and helpful.

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Your feedback has been noted. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder