AfterShip Personalization

AfterShip Personalization

無料プランあり。 14日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.8)
レビュー

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2022年9月27日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

チェックアウト, Yotpo

AI-powered product recommendation tool that drives personalized shopping experiences and boosts AOV.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences. さらに表示する
  • On-brand checkout page customization, includes product upsell, smart banner etc.
  • Multiple AI-recommendation types based on customer behavior, products and orders
  • Advanced promotion tools like a countdown timer, free shipping, and discounts
  • Merchandising rules like pinned products and exclusions for better experience
  • Centralized analytics dashboard for real-time campaign monitoring

価格設定

14日間の無料体験

FREE

無料

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/月

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

FREE

無料

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/月

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

102件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月27日

best Customer service Akanksha she helped me with everything i need thanks to her

Graceful Chic Boutique
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年3月21日

Got charged two months in a row after deleted the app. App did not work for us at all - even though Aftership tried set this up. Would not recommend

BARA Sportswear
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:12日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.

We are sorry to hear that our application did not meet your expectations and resulted in a negative experience for you. We truly value you as our customer and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

To address your concerns, we are assigning a dedicated support team to your account. Please keep an eye on your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We want to assure you that we are committed to providing a user-friendly application and a great support experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we will do our best to make things right.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

2024年1月2日

False advertising - If I could give zero stars I would. I set up the free plan thinking it was free until I got 50 orders per month or extra $200 in sales FROM THE APP as it advertises. I spent the time setting everything up and didn't realise it had been deactivated after a couple of weeks (not sure exactly when as I wasn't notified) even though I had generated no income from the app, or reached 50 orders per month in that time. I contacted support to help but they told me it's only a free trial for 14 days regardless of number of orders and revenue. I pointed out the 50 orders/$200 in sales and the advertising on this page, but they refused the free plan and only said they could extend the free trial for another few weeks. Then I'd have to choose a paid plan even if I didn't have 50 orders per month or an extra $200 in income from the app. This is NOT the definition of a free plan at all so don't waste your time installing and setting it up.

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年1月4日

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that the information available on the Shopify page and on our website is correct.
We do have a Free plan with the limit of 50 Orders or $200.

The reason you were unable to see the details in the app before was because you had opted for a Trial plan on 11-Dec-23 which expired on 25-Dec-23 and no plans were selected thereafter.

We have added the Free Plan that you had requested and you will be able to use it as per the 50 order or $200 limit now onwards.

We hope to improve our service and support and will always try to ensure our merchants gets the best from AfterShip for their business.

Regards,
The AfterShip Team

2023年12月21日

This app is a must-have! It's easy to use and the customizations for the checkout pages and post/purchase etc are real value-adds. The support team are quick to assist if you need any help.
Highly recommend this app!

Born Primitive - Middle East
クウェート
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年12月10日

Looks GREAT!!! Can't wait to see how our campaign works soon!

God1st People2nd - WE GOT THE BOOM - Half Off Fireworks!!!
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月

このアプリについて

公開日

2022年9月27日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

チェックアウト, Yotpo

開発者:AfterShip & Automizely

AfterShip & Automizelyの詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:12年

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

サポート

メッセージを送信

support+personalization@aftership.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:4550件 無料プランあり
ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell 決済時アップセル、購入後アップセル、サンクスページアップセル
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1567件 無料プランあり
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:742件 無料プランあり
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify

アプリを追加してみませんか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください