AfterShip Personalization

AfterShip Personalization

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

27 de setembro de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Finalização da compra, Yotpo

AI-powered product recommendation tool that drives personalized shopping experiences and boosts AOV.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences. mais
  • On-brand checkout page customization, includes product upsell, smart banner etc.
  • Multiple AI-recommendation types based on customer behavior, products and orders
  • Advanced promotion tools like a countdown timer, free shipping, and discounts
  • Merchandising rules like pinned products and exclusions for better experience
  • Centralized analytics dashboard for real-time campaign monitoring

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias

FREE

Grátis

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/mês

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

FREE

Grátis

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/mês

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preços

89 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de dezembro de 2023

This app is a must-have! It's easy to use and the customizations for the checkout pages and post/purchase etc are real value-adds. The support team are quick to assist if you need any help.
Highly recommend this app!

Born Primitive - Middle East
Koweit
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 14 de janeiro de 2024

The rep. did an excellent job. Answered my question quickly. But I had to uninstall the app because I thought I was getting the free version. I get about the most, 10 orders a month right now and I am no where near 200.00 in generated revenue. But I was told I had to go to a payment plan when I thought I was choosing the free plan after 14 days. I loved the program while I had it but can not afford it right now. That is why I chose the free plan.

peggyskiddycorral
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
2 de janeiro de 2024

False advertising - If I could give zero stars I would. I set up the free plan thinking it was free until I got 50 orders per month or extra $200 in sales FROM THE APP as it advertises. I spent the time setting everything up and didn't realise it had been deactivated after a couple of weeks (not sure exactly when as I wasn't notified) even though I had generated no income from the app, or reached 50 orders per month in that time. I contacted support to help but they told me it's only a free trial for 14 days regardless of number of orders and revenue. I pointed out the 50 orders/$200 in sales and the advertising on this page, but they refused the free plan and only said they could extend the free trial for another few weeks. Then I'd have to choose a paid plan even if I didn't have 50 orders per month or an extra $200 in income from the app. This is NOT the definition of a free plan at all so don't waste your time installing and setting it up.

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Austrália
23 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 4 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that the information available on the Shopify page and on our website is correct.
We do have a Free plan with the limit of 50 Orders or $200.

The reason you were unable to see the details in the app before was because you had opted for a Trial plan on 11-Dec-23 which expired on 25-Dec-23 and no plans were selected thereafter.

We have added the Free Plan that you had requested and you will be able to use it as per the 50 order or $200 limit now onwards.

We hope to improve our service and support and will always try to ensure our merchants gets the best from AfterShip for their business.

Regards,
The AfterShip Team

7 de novembro de 2023

one of the best apps to get your business going

Upper Level Aesthetics
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
25 de dezembro de 2023

Great app and great customer support

PetVentures Hub
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

27 de setembro de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Finalização da compra, Yotpo

Construído por AfterShip & Automizely

Sobre AfterShip & Automizely

Avaliação média de 4,9

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 12 anos

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support+personalization@aftership.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,9 de 5 estrelas 4472 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Upsell Checkout, Upsell Pós-venda, Upsell Página Agradecimento
5,0 de 5 estrelas 1453 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4,9 de 5 estrelas 700 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify