Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 januari 2024

Great great app!!

Swishy
Zweden
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

20 november 2023

The reply was efficient, but the problem-solving was not efficient, finally, the problem was solved. Thank you, team.

DOVOH® Official | Professional Laser Level
China
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 22 november 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback and for acknowledging our team's efficiency in responding to your inquiry.

We apologize for any inconvenience you had to face during the problem-solving process and really appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is crucial to our improvement efforts. We are happy the issue was resolved. Your insights will guide us in providing better service.

Please let us know if you have any other queries or feedback. We are available 24/7 via the chat option on your account or you can email us at support@automizely.com.

Regards,
Team Automizely Reviews

24 november 2021

Very friendly customer service and easy installation - Would absolutely recommend to anyone who's looking for automated review emails

CLUB NOUVEAU
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 1 december 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and customer service.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Bewerkt 21 juli 2021

It was amazing . the app is amazing.i prefer others use this app. very easy to integrate and easy to import

INWEMART
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 22 juli 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

31 december 2021

The team is very helpful and friendly, I especially liked talking with Aditi. So far I have no complaints about this app. It’s easy to customise and works very well.

HunniMelon
Barbados
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 31 december 2021

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and also Aditi from customer service support has been helpful.

Your feedback has been registered. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

Bewerkt 22 april 2021

all i can say about customer service is they are the best. they are more then fast. they are helpful. the best.

Gen U Us Products
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 23 april 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Automizely Team

Bewerkt 1 december 2021

I have been using the App now for a week or so and find it easy to use. Importing and changing reviews as well as assigning the reviews to products are easy. Easily publish or unpublish any review to display only the reviews you want. Had a issue with regards to the display of the stars on the Product and Collection pages, but customer service bumped it up to tech support and they resolved the issue within a day or two. Only thing missing that I can currently see is I can't EXPORT reviews from the app to use in alternative locations or to back them up. You can can share the reviews to social media though which is an option. All in all very happy with this completely free app and will look at using some of their other paid for apps after this experience. Oh, for some reason you need to double tap the Side BAr review button on mobile which they are looking at resolving as this does cause problems right now.

FurnishNook - Better Design and Quality Furniture
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 2 december 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and customer service.

I am sorry to know that you are unable to export reviews from the app to use in alternative locations or to back them up.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

25 januari 2022

Awesome app and incredible support. Been searching for an app to display reviews and send review requests to my customers for a while now and Automizely just ticks all the boxes

Proudfeet
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

27 mei 2022

New to app but like what I see so far. Customer service was very helpful in getting the app working for my website.

The Sock Bag, LLC
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 3 juni 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback about the customer service support.

We are glad to know that you liked our app. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Bewerkt 27 oktober 2022

so far so good havent had a chance to check it all out yet but will be able to look more into other aspects hope that it is useful

Retail therapy
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app