Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2024

Pooja was excellent, she helped us set up our account with ease and was very helpful I'm sure she will be of great assistance in future! Thank you very much :)

Luxe Emporium x
Reino Unido
12 meses usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

We've had our TikTok sales channel open but left unused for a long time due to issues with product & order sync. Only now that we've connected our shop with Aftership were we able to get our first order placed on TTS and fulfilled by Shopify.

There was a slight learning curve to overcome when managing 3 different platforms and getting things to work properly, especially with how notoriously difficult it is to get good support on TTS, but the team at Aftership has been extremely helpful with getting things setup.

Support has been keen on answering all of my doubts and helping me navigate and understand the app both through chat and on 1:1 video calls. I was even offered an extension on my free trial to ensure we got up and running before upgrading.

Can't thank them enough!

Shout out to Kumar for helping clarify a few things for us on call!

Doctor Trigger
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
21 de abril de 2024

One of the most useful and intuitive tools on shopify app store. It gets all of my products on one page with ease.

Latoya's Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
15 de abril de 2024

Ayushi the support rep we worked with on a problem- what a hero. Very knowledgeable and checked with his team for help instead of just giving up.

There are bound to be some issues because TikTok shop is new but the support by AfterShip is top level. Working through problems and providing the exact right documentation.

Naked Nutrition
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

AfterShip Feed is one of the best options out there for syncing eCommerce platforms and TikTok Shop. What really stands out to me, though, is their amazing customer service. They are always ready to help and make the process as easy as possible.

Truley Unique
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
4 de abril de 2024

Pretty expensive. Customer service chat is ZERO help. They always ask for 10-15 min but then quickly say it's taking longer and they will need to reach out later via email. There are no quick fix resolutions for any problems, it's always a lengthy process. Paying $600 a month for bare minimum. Orders don't roll over so if you run out and have to pay for 500 you will lose what you don't use. Items constantly oversell through tiktok shop/aftership and you have to manually update your products that have synced if you add any new colors/photos. This app needs SO much work!

Madison + Mallory
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we deeply regret falling short of your expectations.

We understand your concerns regarding the cost and the efficiency of our customer service. Rest assured, we are continuously working to improve our processes to provide more timely and effective assistance to our valued customers like yourself.

Regarding the issue with orders not rolling over and the challenges with overselling, we are actively addressing these issues to streamline the user experience and prevent any future occurrences. One of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

Your insights are incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and will use it to guide our ongoing efforts to enhance our platform.

We would like to extend our apologies once again for any inconvenience you’ve encountered. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

22 de abril de 2024

Being a TikTok Shop merchant can be stressful, but with AfterShip Feed app's customer service, all your issues are practically eradicated. They offer quick solutions and always do follow-ups, ensuring customer satisfaction is guaranteed!

BuzzBuy
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

This app is great. Every time I need help with something they get back to me quickly and are very professional. The only reason I'm rating as a 4 star is because they offer an essentials package of 100 orders and a pro package of 500 orders. I really think they should offer something in between both of those packages.

Chulada de vida
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our app. We truly appreciate your kind words about our prompt and professional support.

We have carefully noted your suggestion regarding our pricing packages and understand your desire for a more tailored option that better aligns with your business needs. Your input is invaluable to us, and we are committed to providing pricing plans that accommodate a wider range of requirements.

We aim to offer a solution that better suits the needs of users like yourself who may require a higher order limit than the Essentials package but find the Pro package exceeds their requirements.

Could you please share your availability, so we can schedule the meeting at your earliest convenience and discuss your requirements?

Regards.
Team AfterShip.

1 de maio de 2024

Ayushi helped me a lot on my issue with subscription, and asking for confirmation that is resolved my issue, that is professional. Very well support team.

EASY E SHOP
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

Deep was very helpful in assisting with my issue. He gave me good advice on how to fix my issue and everything worked out in the end.

Urban EssentialsS
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app