Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de abril de 2024

Pretty expensive. Customer service chat is ZERO help. They always ask for 10-15 min but then quickly say it's taking longer and they will need to reach out later via email. There are no quick fix resolutions for any problems, it's always a lengthy process. Paying $600 a month for bare minimum. Orders don't roll over so if you run out and have to pay for 500 you will lose what you don't use. Items constantly oversell through tiktok shop/aftership and you have to manually update your products that have synced if you add any new colors/photos. This app needs SO much work!

Madison + Mallory
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we deeply regret falling short of your expectations.

We understand your concerns regarding the cost and the efficiency of our customer service. Rest assured, we are continuously working to improve our processes to provide more timely and effective assistance to our valued customers like yourself.

Regarding the issue with orders not rolling over and the challenges with overselling, we are actively addressing these issues to streamline the user experience and prevent any future occurrences. One of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

Your insights are incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and will use it to guide our ongoing efforts to enhance our platform.

We would like to extend our apologies once again for any inconvenience you’ve encountered. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

3 de outubro de 2023

Great in theory but poor performance and even poorer customer service. Products and orders fail to sync. Cancellations do not sync so items are shipped when the customer has received a refund. Every time we reach our to customer support, we go round in circles without any knowledge assistance. We end up having to research and fix the issues ourselves. Extremely overpriced, even more so for to poor system and service.

Katie Barnes Tool Range & Education
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the synchronization issues you've encountered with our service, including product and order discrepancies and cancellations not syncing correctly. We understand the frustration this has caused. Our team is looking into all the issues you reported and provide you the better assistance to improve your experience.

Regarding customer support, we are committed to providing more effective and knowledgeable assistance. We appreciate your patience and understand that the experience you described is not acceptable.

Additionally, we are continuously evaluating our pricing structure to ensure it reflects the value we provide. Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve our service, and we want to make things right for you. If you have specific concerns requiring immediate attention, please reach out to us directly at support+feed@aftership.com, and we will do our best to assist you promptly.

Thank you for your patience and for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. We value your feedback and are dedicated to enhancing your experience with our service.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

15 de setembro de 2023

App does not properly sync products or the update of the products. When an order comes in from Tiktok it doesn't provide the customer info in shopify. No name, address or email to fulfill the order. I updated photos and information of products in shopify but the update did not reflect in the Tiktok shop. Customer service was kind, but was unable to help. After an hour of waiting while they looked into the issue they stated they will see if the developer can help and will email me in a few days. Meanwhile my Tiktok shop is still active and disarrayed with the ability for customers to place orders for non existent and incorrect products. The issue is costing me sales and I'm also paying for the app that doesn't work.

Onomaly
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 17 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for your Feedback.

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. They will help you to fix it and revert you over the same chat and by an email.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@automizely.com if you have any questions or would like to check on our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

14 de dezembro de 2023

ABSOLUTLY HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DOES NOT WORK WITH TIK TOK!. it will sync your orders twice into shopify! and hour and a half on the chat, support doesn't speak English at all. spoke to 3 reps, keep writing copy paste responses, like they are not even reading the messages! I am sure 99% of the good reviews here written by fake stores that do not exists, cause after and hour and a half on the chat repeating yourself 4-5 times, you'' want to smash your computer. we have 50 apps installed on our shopify and this is by far the worst customer support i have ever received from any app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

iLevel Lab
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 16 de dezembro de 2023

I want to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the new error message you encountered in our application.

I want to assure you that our team is actively working on resolving this issue promptly. Importantly, I would like to clarify that this error message will not impact the processing of your orders; they are secure, and our team is committed to ensuring the smooth functioning of our application.

Additionally, If you have multiple apps installed, especially those with order sync features, there is a chance of order duplication. To avoid this, we recommend only having our app installed to ensure optimal performance.

Do let us know if you need any other assistance while using the app. We are available 24/7 via the contact support option on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

4 de agosto de 2023

when the order is synced from Tiktok shop to shopify, the customer name becomes some hard coded "Joe Customer". contacted the support and wasn't really helpful. I can definitely see improvements in their customer support.

SHAPERX
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 5 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your Feedback.

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely

6 de novembro de 2023

I haven't seen so greedy developers as these. We have installed the tiktok shop app to manage products and orders directly via Shopify. As we have a whole team who is dealing with it, we have noticed that we need to give them access to the app but we need to pay for every single member who wants to join and have access to it. It's $12 per seat!!!!! This is ridiculous. Never seen this kind of stuff before and as soon as I installed the app, I removed it and knew that I would not use it again. As an addition, you don't have any information on the app page regarding the pricing. We agreed to pay $18 for an app but an additional 24 is not acceptable.

TruClothing
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue will be dealt with with priority.

I would request you to please tell us how many members you would need to add to the organization, so we can find a workaround on this.

We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Do let us know if you need any other assistance while using the app. We are available 24/7 via the contact support option on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2 de outubro de 2023

The app has it's quirks, but overall works well however the price to value is outrageous.

Hystar
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 3 de outubro de 2023

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app and you are not happy with the pricing & features. I am sorry for the inconvenience.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and we work really hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

You are our valued user and we will ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

22 de junho de 2023

The app is not posting the tracking number to TikTok resulting in issues. I've contacted support but no response thus far.

All You Can Snack
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
24 de junho de 2023

Terrible. ive spent a total of 12 hours on this app syncing products, one product would not allow the variants to sync due to an error message saying sales attribute contains prohibited words. which is obviously an error. live chat no help at all. no one can fix the issue. ive also tried deleting the product so I could then try again and upload and sync it and it does not allow you. Waste of time. The app is a nightmare to navigate, and live chat is a waste of time,ive now deleted the app after waiting over 24hrs for a response on live chat

scentaholic.uk
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 25 de junho de 2023

Dear valued customer,

Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the error message you encountered when trying to sync product variations. Let me explain the reason for this error. TikTok has a product restriction review mechanism, which does not allow filling in specific sales attributes that contain prohibited words. Unfortunately, TikTok does not provide clear guidance on which words are banned, which can lead to confusion and a waste of time. We understand this can be frustrating, especially if you are unaware of TikTok's limitations. It is recommended to contact TikTok's Support Team for further explanation. As AfterShip is TikTok's in-depth partner, we can also assist you in dealing with this issue.

We value your feedback and would like to assure you that we are constantly working to improve our app to provide the best possible user experience. We hope you will consider using our app again, as we have many useful features such as bulk product editing, order synchronization, and inventory sync to help you grow your business.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

11 de julho de 2023

I have nothing but trouble using this app. It appears it's not updated to TikTok Shop Seller Central. I had to delete it and find someone else.

Chef Gina's® Mini Food
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users. This is not the experience that we want to provide to our users.

I understand that it is time taking process to put the dimension in all the N numbers of the items, but in order to make this possible in an easy way, we can add the dimension in bulk.

You might not be able to do this as you are on the free plan, but we can give you access to update the dimension in bulk for the next 30 days as a token of apology. Hope you will accept this and we will implement this soon as we are working on the meta field of Shopify's product so that the users will not need to add the dimensions here and will capture the data from there automatically.

The developers and engineers are working on this and soon we will launch this.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@automizely.com if you have any questions or would like to check on our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team Automizely