Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 15 de agosto de 2021

It is SHOCKING how unprofessional and horrible Automizely customer service and support is. Please remove your app from my store? To delete is inposible! All apps in shopify are removable quickly! Please remove your garbage from my store NOW!!! Update: To REMOVE this APP from your shopify store - Shopify Account > Settings > Sales Channel > Automizely Mobile App Builder > DELETE

Jacinta Taurus
Austrália
18 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 16 de agosto de 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with and what are your expectations using the Mobile app. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

Automizely Mobile App Builder Team

Data de edição: 24 de junho de 2021

App is actually not very good at all. Gave it some time after installing for a few weeks to see if app would improve but it hasn't. I have several hundreds of graphic tees, hats, bags, and mugs on my website and the app only displayed 20 per category. That's pretty bad. I was told by support that eventually all items would sync to the app, not true. I tested searching for merchandise through the app, only got messaged stating no item found. That's terrible. Had to uninstall the app.

The Shurt
Estados Unidos
16 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 21 de julho de 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with and what are your expectations using Mobile app. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

9 de setembro de 2021

I installed the app to try but it not works and it can not delete. Could you please delete it, I want to remove it from my site

Heria Shop
Coreia do Sul
12 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 9 de setembro de 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

It is unfortunate to know that you want to delete the app and no longer want to use it.

We would like to contact you to investigate the reason for your discontentment with our app as, we work really hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience.

You are our valued user and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

29 de dezembro de 2022

Terrible app, constantly says Network error and fails to sync products when all elements are correctly completed

L+LI Apparel
Reino Unido
7 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 29 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Could you kindly provide more information where it says Network error or fails to sync products? We would be pleased to talk to you more about the error that you ate getting over a brief meeting.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@automizely.com if you have any questions or would like to check on our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team Automizely

13 de abril de 2021

There is nothing. I can't see any option to customize or edit. Everything is blank/white there. Really worst thing, this is.

True Sun
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with and what are your expectations using Mobile app. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

29 de janeiro de 2021

Can you please remove your app from my store? Is it some kind of glue or what?! To delete account you need years!! What do you think? All apps in shopify are removable quickly! Please remove your garbage from my store!

DARTGIFT
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2021

Dear customer,

Our team has reached out to you via email to assist you. We apologize for the bad experience you have had.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Data de edição: 15 de janeiro de 2022

How do I remove the app from my store??? When I click on the app the only message I receive is "accounts.automizely.com refused to connect." :/

Gamesoldseparately
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2022

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app and you are also unable to remove it. I am sorry for the inconvenience.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and we would like to contact you to investigate the reason for your discontentment with our app as we work really hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

You are our valued user and we will ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

8 de fevereiro de 2021

please delete your app to my store now. it's impossible that there ins't a way to do this on my own.

Il Lago Nella Valle
Itália
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2021

We apologize for the bad experience you have had, Our team has reached out to you via email to assist you on the same.

Regards,
Automizely Team

24 de junho de 2021

CAN'T REMOVE THE APP AND NO REPLIES FROM SUPPORT THIS IS RIDICULOUS AND IS ON THE TOP HEADER OF MY WEBSITE PROMOTING THEIR PRODUCT.

BOSSY AF
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 24 de junho de 2021

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

12 de janeiro de 2022

After installing the app it was not working. I want to delete it and there is no option to do that as it shows as a sales channel and not an app.

Fusion Forever Creations
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app and you are also unable to delete it.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and we would like to contact you to investigate the reason for your discontentment with our app as we work really hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

You are our valued user and we will ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely