Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

This App is amazing, how quickly you can start selling in Tik Tok Shop. And support is incredible, Deep helped me a lot and it was super fast. 100% recommended for sure!

3INA COSMETICS UK
Reino Unido
11 meses usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2024

Such an easy integration! We tried others and this was by far the best.

Land of Alice
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2024

Customer Support was very helpful to provide assistance to onboard and answer any questions I had. Will definitely be giving this platform a try.

WANT THAT LABEL
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2024

Love it! Shopify and Tiktok support seem to not help each other out much and we were stuck, but with the help of AfterShip they bridged the gap in a timely manner!

EternalTW
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2024

Worked very well in getting my Tiktok orders into Shopify

Luxury by Sofia - Organic & Natural Makeup & Skin Care
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

Akanksha was very helpful and knowledgeable with AfterShip Feed.
Although the outcome I wanted wasn't ideal she offered an alternative which worked.
She told me that there was a new update on the way that would resolve the issues I was having should I face the issue again.

Studio A Clothing
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

excellent help when needed.

Beauty Box Boutique
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

The team at Aftership have been really helpful throughout this process. Spoke to Sadhan today who was great!

muthapuppa
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you to Anmol for the most excellent support. Knowledgable and patient - not only were my issues resolved, but I learned about new features too. Highly recommend,

The Thrifty Stork
Reino Unido
3 dias usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

Great great customer service! :) I highly recommend!

Perfume Superstore
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app