AutoSync for Square

AutoSync for Square

月額$49。 3日間の無料体験。
評価 (1.4)
レビュー
開発者

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年7月15日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

在庫の同期

連携対象システム・アプリ

Square

Easily sync your inventory with Square - automatically update your stock quantities

If you're using both Shopify and Square to sell your products, you previously had to manually update each platform's inventory whenever you sell an item or receive new stock. AutoSync takes care of this for you - automatically, in real-time. We scan your inventory in Shopify and Square and automatically resolve discrepancies. When setting up AutoSync for the first time, you'll have to resolve any discrepancies manually so that we know what the true stock count is for that item.

If you're using both Shopify and Square to sell your products, you previously had to manually update each platform's inventory whenever you sell an item or receive new stock. AutoSync takes care of this for you - automatically, in real-time. We scan your inventory in Shopify and Square and automatically resolve discrepancies. When setting up AutoSync for the first time, you'll have to resolve any discrepancies manually so that we know what the true stock count is for that item. さらに表示する
  • Real-time sync, syncs run back-to-back
  • Always up-to-date stock counts on both Shopify/Square
  • Reduce manual work and time spent updating your inventory counts

価格設定

3日間の無料体験

Auto-sync

$49 /月

Auto-sync

$49 /月

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

3件のレビュー

総合評価
1.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の33%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の67%は1つ星です
2023年5月17日

This app is not worth the money. I downloaded it to help us 'auto' sync our stock levels from square to shopify. It records stock for both, then (when we sell something on square or shopify) you have to log in and tell it which stock is correct - either square or shopify. We need it to auto sync and update from square. There is also a lot of items which haven't synced with shopify and square even though the sku's are the same. We sent a chat request at 4:25 and 25 minutes later it doesn't even show as sent or request an email for a reply via email. Do not waste your money!

FOX & WOLF
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:38分
ShopFoxが返信しました 2023年7月25日

Hi there, thanks for your review! The "auto-sync" feature automatically syncs your inventory between Shopify and Square, so you don't need to open the app to make any manual adjustments. Whenever a sale happens on one of the platforms (or you add new incoming inventory on a platform), the app automatically syncs that change to the respective other platform. I've replied to your chat message via email but unfortunately didn't get a response from you.

2021年12月2日

We discovered many errors and were not able to get accountability from the support of the app. They do not run reports of any changes that they make in your inventory and we had proven glitches that we discovered. The support for the app spoke in circles and did not take responsibility I would NOT use this app

Tribute Goods Fine Linens
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
ShopFoxが返信しました 2021年12月3日

Hi there, thanks for your review! I've communicated extensively with you via email and explained the issue, it's unfortunate that you felt the need to submit a review that misstates the facts. The issue was with a single product (not with multiple as you stated) and was caused by Shopify reporting an inaccurate inventory quantity to us. We have to take the inventory quantities provided by Shopify and Square at face value, there's nothing an app can do about such a (very isolated) case, unfortunately.

2021年2月1日

Excellent customer service by Nick from the moment i downloaded the app. He immediately helped me sync my inventory between square and shopify. He also accommodated a billing request that was very generous. So far my inventory has been seamless. highly recommend this app

TheCannaBossLady
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年7月15日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

在庫の同期

連携対象システム・アプリ

Square

開発者:ShopFox

ShopFoxの詳細情報

平均評価:4.4

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:5年

Wirmerstr. 5, Düsseldorf, 40474, DE

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@shopfox.io

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:5件 無料インストール
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1833件 無料プランあり
bulk edit thousands of products, CSV import export bulk edit
4.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:18件 30日間の無料体験
Sync products and inventory to TikTok Shop

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください