Recensioni (5.596)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 aprile 2024

Decent and customer service is asap and fast, Audrey assisted me well with fast solutions, they have lots of options and features

Safe Amoré
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

There was an issue with the countdown timer with our theme, but when I contacted support Hana fixed it fast. She also helped me with some custom CSS so we could display it how we wanted to with our website. So first impressions of this support team are very good!

Dekor London
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2024

Great experience but mostly a great customer service by liz and their partners.

GEES WEAR INDUSTRY
Colombia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 marzo 2024

After some misunderstandings Avada managed to solve my problems :-) The agents were always polite and gave their best to support me, and I appreciate that!

Maliya
Germania
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2024

I am using it but Showing not supported and i should contact the developer, what could be the issue

Crest Crafts
Regno Unito
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

esther is very good and he explain every thing briefly

shop with hope
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

This application is very easy and also user friendly. Have interesting Commands to help for boosting your Business.

Spend On Need
Pakistan
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2024

They are such a Great Team And respond to people so their App is also on topnotch and I love their Quick Response and Slove My Problem is mints.

SMART FUTRE MART
Pakistan
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

The application is very good, the employees are friendly and solve your problems immediately.

Mobilifts.com
Turchia
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

There is a very fast support team, thank you

My Store
Turchia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app