Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 novembre 2022

Emily was very supportive and helped me quickly, thank you. _________________________________________________________

MONIFÉ
Svezia
43 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2023

Sunny was so helpful. She fixed it right away! The stock countdown and sale end announcement are so helpful for my shop. I am so happy to use Avada!

Field Moon Handmade Soap
Stati Uniti
43 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2022

Amazing app, easy to use, and when comes to issues the support channel is very fast in response and really helpful. Thanks Hana for solving my issues on the app!!

hermomy
Malaysia
43 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
18 agosto 2022

Helpful customer service, very friendly and fast response from them (Abby). Looking forward for their new features

Lace Theories
Malaysia
43 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
23 settembre 2022

Great app, very useful and works perfectly smooth. Esther from customer support is great, she helped me set everything up within minutes. Thanks!

Mad Jade's
Paesi Bassi
42 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
27 dicembre 2022

Tony is very nice! The agent who helped brought joy to the experience, he's filled with pure happiness and I loved it!

Trainnox
Cina
42 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
14 giugno 2022

Hana was great! So responsive and helped me with exactly what I needed. The trust badges are uploaded to my story and she made it so seamless! I would recommend AVA to any online boutique owner! - Erin

isntshelovelycache
Stati Uniti
42 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 marzo 2023

Jasmine and Anivia were my personal assistant today, they were very very helpful, kind and truly deserves a raise asap! Thanks girls!

Potent Mentality
Australia
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
3 dicembre 2022

Great app for free. Best support I have helped with all the issues, especially Prakash. Would recommend 10/10

Cliq
Libano
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2022

Usé esta aplicación para hacer descuentos. la chica Hana de soporte, muy amable, paciente, servicial.

MeMolas
Spagna
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app