Avada Trust Badges Sale Pop‑up , 5,442件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月2日

The support that AVADA gives is next to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with them.

We have used their apps for quite a while now and I wouldn't even think about looking around to other apps.

Every member of the support team communicates with you and keeps you in the loop, they are nice and timely.

Thank you from my team to yours!

Hydro-Max Jetter
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年2月26日

I had an amazing experience with the Avada's support team, all thanks to Hana and Esther. Hana was the star of the show, going out of her way to help me with every question and bump I ran into while setting up their app for my shop. Her patience and willingness to dig deep and solve problems were incredible.

Esther was great too, pitching in with helpful tweaks that made the app look just right on my site. But it was Hana's extraordinary effort and personal touch that really stood out to me.

Both of them were quick to respond and super friendly, making the whole process a breeze. A big shoutout to Hana for making everything smooth and stress-free. If you ever need help with the app, these are the folks to talk to. They're awesome!

Blissful Beauty Candle Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月1日

Tiana from customer support helped me in just few seconds. Fast support and quick solution! Thanks Tiana!

Hocho - Qualitäts Küchenmesser
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月31日

PERFECT FOR YOUR SALES OPTEMIZATION, EXTRAORDINARY SUPPORT TEAM, HANA FROM SUPPORT TEAM WAS KIND TO HELP ME PATIENTLY THROUGH OUT. THANKS TEAM

Ethnicsupply
インド
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2024年2月28日

Honestly, I had trouble with the timer appearing on the site and so I contacted their support tea, and they worked wonders. Specifically, Audrey who took the time to find the problem and create a solution. Gave her access to adjust the site accordingly and she got the job done. Avada support team clears. Thank you, again!

Catalog25
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月11日

Hana Anvia was very helpful to our team and helped customize a few things quickly!

Winkflo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月9日

I have had a great experience with Abada Trust badges. Customer service representative Hana was an also very helpful when I needed help. She was patient and offered a prompt solution to the challenges I was having.

OasisPlug
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年3月8日

It is a great tool, so useful, and Hana help me to solve the problem quick and nice, thanks a lot!

MaggieFrame
中国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月14日

I am using the Avada Trust Badge and Sales Pop-up, it is amazing. But I have faced some issues but Lydia and Tony helped me to clear all my issues. I wholeheartedly recommend Lydia and Tony services to anyone seeking exceptional guidance—five stars without reservation.

Exceptional Guidance and Support - 5 Stars for sure!

Prime Apparel
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月8日

Awesome app and support are always super responsive and quick to solve any issues. Audrey was very helpful and fixed my problem. Thank!

Neon Sunrise
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月