Avada Trust Badges Sale Pop‑up , 5,479件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年3月14日

I am using the Avada Trust Badge and Sales Pop-up, it is amazing. But I have faced some issues but Lydia and Tony helped me to clear all my issues. I wholeheartedly recommend Lydia and Tony services to anyone seeking exceptional guidance—five stars without reservation.

Exceptional Guidance and Support - 5 Stars for sure!

Prime Apparel
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月8日

Awesome app and support are always super responsive and quick to solve any issues. Audrey was very helpful and fixed my problem. Thank!

Neon Sunrise
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年4月7日

Amazing App, all u need from trust badges to Pop ups, it got u covered . Moreover excellent support staff they quickly solved my issue.

Lil Doves
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年2月19日

Yes, I like it very much. Your helpline Esther helped me a lot. I did not understand anything. I spoke to your helpline the name of "esther", so they told me everything on chat. Even after that. I didn't understand anything, so they told me to give me access to the store, so I trusted them and gave it to them with confidence and they did a very good job and gave it to me in two to three minutes. They gave me the store ready and set it up and after that they also sent me the video recording, thank you very much especially for Esther.

hubstyle.pk
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:24日
2024年2月26日

This app has the best customer support that provided assistance in no time. I encountered a small problem with the timer countdown and the lady named Tiana helped me as soon as possible. She was the very kind and patient through out the process. This app definitely deserves a 5 star.

DROPY WORLD
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月19日

Awesome, there's so much value in this app, and as with all Avada apps, the support is second to none! I had an issue with something that needed code added to fix, and Hana immediately got on with Toby in the tech team, who has also supported me before with the Avada SEO app, and within minutes had custom code added for me that fixed a sales pop up to look exactly how I imaged it! They are extremely on the ball, super friendly and incredible helpful. I don't know how I'd run my shop without Avada, honestly.

Fidget and Focus
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年4月9日

easy to set up and awesome customer support. Thank you Hana for helping out so fast and easy and friendly as well.

Mototech271
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月10日

Excellent app, with premium customer support, Audrey and Nikita really helped , quickly and efficiently. Try app , great to help boost sale.

Baldolino Toys & Books
セルビア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年3月14日

I just had to share my exceptional experience with Avada's Trust badges pop-up feature support team, particularly Tiana. Tiana was incredibly cooperative, humble, and patient throughout our interaction. Not only did she promptly address all of my queries, but she also demonstrated exceptional problem-solving skills.

I can confidently say that my conversation with Tiana has been the best support experience I've ever had. It was seamless, efficient, and Tiana's professionalism truly stood out. I will definitely be recommending both Tiana and Avada to others based on this positive encounter.

Thank you to Tiana and the entire Avada team for the outstanding service. Keep up the fantastic work!

Emirates Fusion
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:23日
2024年1月25日

Abby from customer support was able to help me very quickly and competently.
My problem was solved within a few minutes, thank you very much!

Matakuna
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年