Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 oktober 2023

Ms. Juliana helped me really quickly while using the application. I thank her very much

Visal Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
9 augustus 2023

Whenever I make any changes with my theme. This app stops functioning. And I think they need to resolve this. But their customer support is exceptional. I have used many app for my different stores. No of those apps have such a fast response. I told my issue to one of their representative "Hana" and my issue got resolved within minutes.

LitNeon
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
16 maart 2023

Really disappointed. This app offers a lot but I couldn't get any of it to work, not one thing. In addition to not working, it also slowed my store down and gave me a lower speed score, which is why I'm deleting it from my store now. I really hope this is addressed, and if it is a simple fix, I strongly suggest you make the solution easier to find because I couldn't figure it out and don't have time to look around for it when there are alternatives that are easier to use. If you can address this issue in a easier way for future users and it can become usable, I really think this app has a lot of good potential, and I'm bummed I couldn't use it.

Apex Avenue
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Avada heeft geantwoord 16 maart 2023

Hi,

We understand your disappointment with the experience you have encountered. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like an opportunity to hear from you again.

Since we have not communicated before regarding the issues you mentioned in the review, would you mind giving us a chance to support you directly?
Please reinstall the app and let us know then.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience. We will continue to do everything we can to speed up and improve our customer service delivery.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

9 maart 2023

haha good

Savor-Me®
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
19 november 2022

I would be grateful to you if you mention Prakash in the review I would be much grateful if you could update me when it's done so I can thank you in time. u can write anything about my support. It should be 100 characters.

MAXIMUS
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 april 2022

I used this app to help with all but is not limited to as follows: Sales Pop, AVA Trust Badges, countdown timers, etc.

Suit Your Self
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Avada heeft geantwoord 19 april 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. Actually we do not limit any features on our app. It is entirely free, there is something misunderstanding I guess. Kindly check my follow up email so that I can assist you to use all features.

Thank you!
Rainy from AVADA