Recenze (880)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 24. červen 2021

We had some issues with the invoice format according to German regulations. Avada support was very helpful, thank you! After several iterations, we finally achieved the desired result. It would be great if one had more printing options, e.g. a certain period. The Yumbau team

Yumbau Online Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Avada odpověděl 24. červen 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. It really motivates us to provide better apps and service for you and other users 🚀

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox to get our plan about adding more printing options to the app.
We hope to have more chances to discuss things further 🙏

Best regards,
Daisy

Datum úprav: 13. říjen 2021

App does not function correctly - if there is a change to the order it just adds the cost of the new item and does not reflect removed items. No response from developer on issue. ***Update - Changed from 2 stars to 4 stars***
After posting 2-star review , a flurry of activity from the developer ensued to rectify the issue. They were able to login under a collaborator account and fix the issue right away. It seems to be working now and I am revising my review.

TechLogix Networx
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Avada odpověděl 12. říjen 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with our app.

Our team has been checking on the issue for you with the highest priority.

Please check your mailbox to get our update. We hope to have more chances to discuss things further.

At AVADA we'd want nothing more than to have our app work flawlessly for shoppers and give you the best support service we can.

Best regards,
Daisy

Datum úprav: 21. leden 2020

What was decisive in choosing Avada PDF was: the barcode space in the item list really helped us reduce packing time! Thanks Avada!

less2zero
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
7. listopad 2022

La modification des comamndes n'était pas prise ne compte dans l'impression. Ceci a été résolu par le support.

Stupermarche
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Avada odpověděl 9. listopad 2022

Vos commentaires ont été partagés avec toute notre équipe chez AVADA. Lorsque nous entendons parler de clients satisfaits comme vous, nous répandons la positivité autour de nous !

Meilleur,
Équipe d'assistance AVADA

5. květen 2022

It's okay, some things could be better, f. e. it would be nice, if you can download more then 30 orders/invoices directly per one click one the page from avada. But the customer service from Drake was great!

Bikelicht.at
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
7. květen 2020

Buona applicazione ma non permette certe personalizzazioni, peccato perchè permettendo alcune maggiori modifiche sarebbe perfetta.

Tendresses shop online
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
30. září 2022

J'ai eu recours au support avada et j'ai été en contact avec Esther qui a toujours été très réactive ! Merci à elle :) Nos demandes ont bien été transmises à chaque fois, mais les équipes techniques oubliaient de temps à autres quelques détails concernant nos demandes. Des retours étaient nécessaires, mais dans l'ensemble tout s'est assez bien déroulé

Boutique Thuasne
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 8. únor 2022

"Fennic" & "drake "
quick response , helped with all query's as required . regarding currency lay out and formatt good web site service

Overtone Brewing Co.
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Avada odpověděl 26. leden 2022

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app and customer support.

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to help you make the best use of this app . I just sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

12. duben 2023

have had a relatively good experience the support has been great Hanna was the main person i was talking to and the app has a good amount of customization but the were a few errors that were quickly fixed by support.

Nana's Weighted Blankets
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
14. srpen 2020

Great app that easily creates nice invoices. The settings are easy to configure and the process from setup to launch is fast.
Their support was fast and did their best to solve my requets.

Airshoppen At Home
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky