Recensioni (875)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 gennaio 2024

I wanted to thank customer service for helping me set up my email automation especially Hana who was of great help.

Thank you.

TrekZly®
Francia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 gennaio 2024

Good apps and very good support when you need it ! I recommend

EducDog
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

Good customer service. Good app. Hana has been amazing. Nice free features. 5 stars granted !

Happy Hemp & Co
Francia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 gennaio 2024

Emily answered all my questions clearly during the installation.

Getluss
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

Great app, very useful and great support. Thank to Sunny and Tony : )

Patisserie Mendel
Germania
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
12 dicembre 2023

Application avec beaucoup de bug, de plus ils affiches par défaut les remarques confidentielles liées au commandes sur la facture. Même quand l'option est désactivé. Les clients peuvent voir les remarques confidentielles.

Diyara
Francia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Avada ha risposto 13 dicembre 2023

Dear Diyara team,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We take user concerns seriously, and we want to address the issues you've raised. We've already sent a follow-up email to the address associated with your account. Kindly check your email, and we'll do our best to assist you further.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving any issues you may have.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

20 febbraio 2024

hana was great, quick and answered all my questions, and when I was still having problems, hana did it on their end, as i'm a noob.

McKay & McKay
Australia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2024

Good support by Liz

Loubsol
Francia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
4 dicembre 2023

Facile à utiliser et communication hyper rapide et pratique

GM Cards & Toys
Belgio
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2023

Lydia and Anivia were brilliant today and helped me sort the smallest details in the app to suit our business and great response time!! - Thank you very much

Campus&Co. Nambour | Your Superstore
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app