Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 febbraio 2024

Great app! Super easy to use and modify. It's our perfect solution to printing invoices to add along with our shipments. Customer service was excellent too, Esther quickly helped me solve a minor issue with printing from my tablet.

Solo Equine
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2024

After a year of not using the Avada program, I had to remember where it was and how to use it. I asked for help in the chat. Esther immediately helped. He used screenshots to make it easier to catch up and answered all the questions. We solved the problem in 1 minute! Very fast and efficient. I want to thank Esther for a really great job!

Seklinesbulves.lt
Lituania
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 marzo 2024

Cool Team and very nice and helpful person in chat Audrey and William
If you implement also filter by payment method, will this our all time favourite app :)

Retro Gold 63 UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Germania
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2024

Quick answer when I need. Great experience!

Tiana is highly nice and professional!

I recommend "Tiana and Maison - the tech"!

DEBEAULIEU
Francia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

Tiana and Anivia, check the problems and solve them in minutes! Great support! Many thanks!! BR Andreas from Kitchen Bastards

Kitchen Bastards OG
Austria
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

Sunny, Tony and Julianna were fantastic. Great communication and follow up. Found the person to look into the issue. Never left me hanging without an answer.

Thank you AVADA!!!

Officially Sports
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

Good customer service. Good app. Hana has been amazing. Nice free features. 5 stars granted !

Happy Hemp & Co
Francia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

Even more capable than I initially thought. Responsive support, easy to customize and a major time savings.

LabJack
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 gennaio 2024

Good apps and very good support when you need it ! I recommend

EducDog
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

Great product, Lydia has been very supportive in helping me setting it up correctly. Thanks.

Vitalcup
Francia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app