Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. maaliskuu 2024

The thing I love about Avada in general is that they have amazing customer service! I love this app b/c it has helped me speed up my store site and create amazing SEO. If I have a problem that I don't know how to fix, all I have to do is contact Avada and they will fix it for me! It's like having my own IT! Today I needed some javascript issues fixed. Emily hopped right on it and took care of it right away! I highly recommend all of the Avada products. They have made running my store so easy.

God's Girl Gifts And Apparel
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. huhtikuu 2024

Highly recommend, Great support Lydia was very quick at helping us fix an issue and get it working straight away.
Thank you

Naughty by Nature Adult Store
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 15. helmikuu 2024

Initially, I left a 1-star review due to frustration with the Avada SEO & Image Optimizer app's compatibility issues with my template, resulting in website disruption. Fortunately, I had backed up my site before attempting to remove the app, allowing me to revert to a previous state. However, remnants of unused code remained, impacting my site's speed.

Avada proactively reached out to address my concerns, likely prompted by my negative review. Despite opting to resolve the issue independently, they offered assistance in properly removing the app to eliminate unnecessary code from my site. This proactive response led me to reconsider my initial assessment, acknowledging my frustration and the potential loss of work. Avada's dedication to rectifying the situation surpassed my expectations.

Although their proposed solution didn't align with my needs, the sincerity of their efforts is evident in the majority of reviews, demonstrating a commitment to customer satisfaction even if it means losing a customer. I appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile to resolve the issue.

Thank you, Avada!

ELITE FIREWORKS®
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
6. helmikuu 2024

Amazing team work by Lydia and Anivia. Sorted out my Speed Up issue immediately. Can't rate them highly enough. Thank you again.

Healthy Belly Hampers
Australia
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
21. maaliskuu 2024

Perfect performance, great support by (Esther) and (Will) technician, friendly and fast in resolution of the issues. A product and support service I can only advise to everyone that want the best for their store and business!

Zalermo 360
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. maaliskuu 2024

Great customer service, really helpful, app seems to be doing everything it shoud, highly recommend

Ghd Repair Services
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. maaliskuu 2024

So far so good, improved my results on PageSpeed insights especially on mobile. Thanks to Esther for her quick & effective replies.

Pur Noisetier | Pure Hazelwood
Kanada
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. huhtikuu 2024

Great support! They helped me fix some Javascript errors that I had no clue how to tackle. Thank you, Avada!

Parkway Fitted
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. huhtikuu 2024

I just recently installed the app after trying a heck of a lot of others. Given the crazy high review numbers and complete set of features I added it to my store recently. I ran into a few user errors and was helped promptly by Emily. So far I am just exploring how much I wasn't taking care of and trust this tool is helping me greatly improve my SEO.

Stance Caddy
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. maaliskuu 2024

Great service, essential features, couldn't run the shop without it. Audrey & William helped fix an issue I was having in the theme in short order.

emily lex studio
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä