SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed , 6,677件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月29日

I was dissapointed because i had to ask the live chat for help with how to speed up my website

J.S.M
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7日
編集日:2023年12月19日

I recently tested Avada-SEO to manage my Google Schema. Eventually I decided to use a different solution and uninstall Avada again. (Now I still have code left that blocks the correct execution of Schema in the new solution. Now I need to hire a developer to clean up my theme's code.

UPDATE: Avada support contacted me and offered a cleanup, which was completed within a day. After the cleanup, my schema is displaying as expected and I was able to delete the local schema settings as my company is not eligible for it. Certainly it's not smart to enable a schema you're not eligible for, but it's also not smart to keep code that blocks updating schema using another solution. - The troubleshooting took 12 days, required another developer to locate the bug, and also caused a block on my Google Merchant Center. - Please take some time to revise your uninstall routine.

DAD BOD PARADISE LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
編集日:2023年10月30日

I did the trial period and found the app very helpful. I would continue using however i am a very small start up and the cost is well out of my budget.
I spoke to the team about some issues and they were very helpful and attentive.
I would recommend using if you can afford.

STUDIO JO STORE
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:15日
2023年8月3日

This app might be good for slow running sites but ours was already relatively fast and all it did was slow us down. Looking at the options in the app it appeared they had some good ideas which I thought might work for us but no. We were mid 60s on Shopify's speed score and a month later we're below 50. I guess it's due to layering in a bunch of code and infrastructure to run the app.

Uninstalling the app has left redundant code also which may or may not still be having an effect. I can only guess that's correct as after uninstalling using the provided button to remove code we're still under 50 speed score a week later.

TL;DR if your site is very slow you might get some benefit from this, if you're only looking for incremental improvements I'd steer clear.

GoodTech
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年7月24日

Bugs out, taken weeks and still no solution. Wouldn't recommend this app as it will cause issues and when you uninstall the app to reinstall, they won't reinstate your pro subscription.

Memorial Stories
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年7月16日

Very disappointing, this app was "Free Forever" for my other Shopify stores, what happened?? Forever doesn't mean forever I guess. :(

LiveGratitude
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Avadaが返信しました 2021年7月16日

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app! We are truly sorry for the confusion that you might have when it comes to app pricing.

I have sent you an email to clarify our pricing policy. Please check your mailbox and get our update.

Thank you for your collaboration!
AVADA Team

2022年5月23日

I decided to purchase this App because I researched the features and trusted the reviews. So I decided to go Premium plan that I expected to get the best support 24/7, and it could help me fix and improve my SEO. It SEEMS their features work well. However, I have learned that this is not supported 24/7, they just have someone to take notes or know something basic and they would get back to you, which I can understand. After I started auditing, I reached out to the team to help me with one issue. I tried to reach out a couple of times, and all they said they would get back. However, I haven't got back anything from them. If you really care about your customers. It is simple, just get back to them as you committed.

Coco de Chom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
編集日:2022年7月2日

Started with the professional plan because of the excellent customer reviews and also due to the large size of our site; we use the newest Shopify 2.0 version themes. This app is not part of the menu for 2.0 themes, caused us a lot of problems with their duplicate code and we deleted their code, access, and app. If you use the new Shopify 2.0 themes, look for an SEO manager which you can find through the theme editor, under app embeds, and much better using an SEO app that way.

RhoadsRoast Coffees & Importers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2020年6月29日

Don't like the fact that they ask you to review the app BEFORE you get a chance to use it! I will leave a review when I have tested the app

Platinum Discs
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2022年5月12日

The free version is so limited that it's pretty much useless. The only thing you can do is optimize a few images, which you can do for free with virtually any desktop or mobile app anyway. No need to slow down my store with hidden backend scripts just to size down a few images. As a paid app, the level of customization you get for $29 just isn't great. I should at least be able to edit schema or further dive into the SEO Analysis tabs. Going with a cheaper app with similar rankings and functionality. https://blkgrlmagick.com

BlkGrlMagick Candle Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Avadaが返信しました 2022年5月12日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback as that helps us understand customer insight to improve the app better everyday.

The current pricing is set, including the server cost and other stuff running on background. The free version has it limit, however it can be a cost-saved solution for new stores before considering a paid plan. We understand that the app is not for everyone and really hope for your comprehension on this matter.

We have sent you another email to follow up and assist you better. Could you please check and keep our contact?

Our dedicated support team is always available 24/7 and we wholeheartedly wish to provide you the best service.

Best regards,
Daisy