Avaliações (6 970)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de julho de 2023

Sitemap doesn't work. they don't fix anything. they say they are sending to support to fix and don't do anything. Its been four days. a complete waste of time and insult. Horrible !!!!!!!! Insulting to not even email an update.

Limoges Box Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 23 de julho de 2023

Hello

We’re sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with our app. Since we haven't had a chance to communicate before, please let us check the issue for you.

I have just sent an email to your mailbox. Please help me check our message and solution to remove the app code.

Many thanks for your collaboration and we hope to sort it out for you soon

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

11 de janeiro de 2024

( Free SEO and speed optimization included )
Although it is written in their free service, there is no such feature. I tried it and my site speed dropped from 45 to 38.

Lady Ros
Estados Unidos
28 minutes usando a aplicação
18 de março de 2024

site horrivel, nao quer abrir nem a pagina nao recomendo nem um pouco.

malevo
Brasil
5 minutes usando a aplicação
4 de outubro de 2023

Very bad experience.. After installing app when I started image optimization than it stuck after some time... After contact customer care it start ... Again after some time it stop... No technical team available to resolve issue instantly. As per customer care she said me to wait 2 to 3 days for resolving issue. Very discouraging experience...

Nexa Fashion
Índia
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 19 de outubro de 2023

Hi,
We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience. Your frustration is understandable, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We've already sent you an email to address this issue promptly. Your feedback helps us improve, and we're committed to resolving this matter as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

23 de janeiro de 2024

Extremamente ruim, instalamos para testar e decidimos não comprar, deixou a vitrine da loja sem imagens, extragou todo o e-commerce. Inacreditável!!!! Merecem um processo!

lilikoiwear.com
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
14 de janeiro de 2024

Too bad

Remaxyy.com
Turquia
About 18 hours usando a aplicação
3 de outubro de 2023

It seemed to slow down my page speed scores but the bigger problem is now I'm having to take time to manually remove leftover code that wasn't removed by the uninstall function. Now I have to figure out how to remove this line of code: Liquid error (layout/theme line 8): Could not find asset snippets/avada-seo.liquid

Sexual Toys®
Estados Unidos
23 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 5 de outubro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review. Our SEO expert has contacted you and is helping improve the Store speed. Kindly keep in touch so that we can assist you better.

Our analysis has revealed that the second slide show on your homepage is currently being lazy-loaded. This could potentially be a contributing factor to the issue of Largest Contentful Paint (LCP) and overall score. With our expertise, we anticipate significant improvements that can elevate your site's speed score to 65 or even beyond. We would appreciate your thoughts on our proposed solution.

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please kindly check your mailbox to get our update and solution. Thank you so much for your generous support! I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

26 de janeiro de 2024

When I decide to uninstall your spammy app, REMOVE ALL THE CODE FROM EVERYWHERE YOU f......................

Your settings, and code is everywhere regardless if I uninstall.

TERRIBLE APP

Tonik UAE
Emirados Árabes Unidos
1 minute usando a aplicação
22 de outubro de 2023

Uninstalled app and it left liquid files and a theme! Now my site has a liquid error at the top of the landing page

Scarlet Avenue
Estados Unidos
6 minutes usando a aplicação
25 de novembro de 2023

Ist wohl eine gute App, nach so vielen Bewertungen, aber wenn man sie deinstalliert bleiben so viele Artefakte auf der Website übrig, was sehr viel Arbeit verursacht, wenn man nichts mehr von der App haben möchte. Ich habe immer noch eine Avada Produkt Kategorie obwohl ich der aufwändigen Anleitung gefolgt bin um alle Spuren zu entfernen. Sehr schlecht gemacht von den App Entwicklern!

Lampenwunder
Suíça
About 17 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 26 de novembro de 2023

Liebes Lampenwunder-Team,

Zunächst einmal möchten wir uns für eventuelle Verwirrung oder Unannehmlichkeiten während des Deinstallationsprozesses entschuldigen. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback aufrichtig, da es uns hilft, unsere App und unsere Supportmaterialien zu verbessern.

1. Entfernen von Restcode: Wenn eine App aus einem Shopify-Shop deinstalliert wird, verliert sie sofort den Zugriff auf den Shop. Das macht es für die App zu einer Herausforderung, automatisch alle verbliebenen Artefakte oder Code zu entfernen. Dieses Verhalten ist nicht einzigartig für unsere App; es ist so, wie die Plattform von Shopify mit allen Apps funktioniert. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass unser Team Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung steht, um Ihnen bei der Entfernung von verbliebenem Code oder Artefakten zu helfen, wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen.

2. Avada Best Seller Collection: Sie haben eine Avada-Produktkategorie erwähnt, die trotz sorgfältiger Befolgung der Deinstallationsanweisungen nach der Deinstallation unserer App verblieben ist. Diese Sammlung wird für die Funktion der Bildoptimierung unserer App erstellt. Sie ist auf den Status "Entwurf" gesetzt und beeinträchtigt nicht die Funktionalität oder Sichtbarkeit Ihres Shops. Sie können diese Sammlung sicher löschen, wenn sie nicht mehr benötigt wird. Wir erkennen an, dass unsere Deinstallationsanleitung diese Sammlung möglicherweise nicht explizit erwähnt hat, und wir werden sie für bessere Klarheit aktualisieren.

Um uns dabei zu helfen, Sie weiter zu unterstützen, könnten Sie weitere Details zu spezifischen Problemen bereitstellen, die Sie seit der Deinstallation unserer App festgestellt haben? Wir möchten sicherstellen, dass Ihre Website reibungslos funktioniert, und alle ausstehenden Probleme so schnell wie möglich lösen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, etwaige Probleme zu besprechen und Ihre Anliegen zeitnah zu klären. Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Seite, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer App und unserem Support Ihren Erwartungen entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Avada-Support-Team