SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed , 6 598 avaliações

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de julho de 2023

Sitemap doesn't work. they don't fix anything. they say they are sending to support to fix and don't do anything. Its been four days. a complete waste of time and insult. Horrible !!!!!!!! Insulting to not even email an update.

Limoges Box Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 23 de julho de 2023


We’re sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with our app. Since we haven't had a chance to communicate before, please let us check the issue for you.

I have just sent an email to your mailbox. Please help me check our message and solution to remove the app code.

Many thanks for your collaboration and we hope to sort it out for you soon

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

25 de novembro de 2023

Ist wohl eine gute App, nach so vielen Bewertungen, aber wenn man sie deinstalliert bleiben so viele Artefakte auf der Website übrig, was sehr viel Arbeit verursacht, wenn man nichts mehr von der App haben möchte. Ich habe immer noch eine Avada Produkt Kategorie obwohl ich der aufwändigen Anleitung gefolgt bin um alle Spuren zu entfernen. Sehr schlecht gemacht von den App Entwicklern!

About 17 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 26 de novembro de 2023

Liebes Lampenwunder-Team,

Zunächst einmal möchten wir uns für eventuelle Verwirrung oder Unannehmlichkeiten während des Deinstallationsprozesses entschuldigen. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback aufrichtig, da es uns hilft, unsere App und unsere Supportmaterialien zu verbessern.

1. Entfernen von Restcode: Wenn eine App aus einem Shopify-Shop deinstalliert wird, verliert sie sofort den Zugriff auf den Shop. Das macht es für die App zu einer Herausforderung, automatisch alle verbliebenen Artefakte oder Code zu entfernen. Dieses Verhalten ist nicht einzigartig für unsere App; es ist so, wie die Plattform von Shopify mit allen Apps funktioniert. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass unser Team Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung steht, um Ihnen bei der Entfernung von verbliebenem Code oder Artefakten zu helfen, wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen.

2. Avada Best Seller Collection: Sie haben eine Avada-Produktkategorie erwähnt, die trotz sorgfältiger Befolgung der Deinstallationsanweisungen nach der Deinstallation unserer App verblieben ist. Diese Sammlung wird für die Funktion der Bildoptimierung unserer App erstellt. Sie ist auf den Status "Entwurf" gesetzt und beeinträchtigt nicht die Funktionalität oder Sichtbarkeit Ihres Shops. Sie können diese Sammlung sicher löschen, wenn sie nicht mehr benötigt wird. Wir erkennen an, dass unsere Deinstallationsanleitung diese Sammlung möglicherweise nicht explizit erwähnt hat, und wir werden sie für bessere Klarheit aktualisieren.

Um uns dabei zu helfen, Sie weiter zu unterstützen, könnten Sie weitere Details zu spezifischen Problemen bereitstellen, die Sie seit der Deinstallation unserer App festgestellt haben? Wir möchten sicherstellen, dass Ihre Website reibungslos funktioniert, und alle ausstehenden Probleme so schnell wie möglich lösen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, etwaige Probleme zu besprechen und Ihre Anliegen zeitnah zu klären. Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Seite, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer App und unserem Support Ihren Erwartungen entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Avada-Support-Team

1 de junho de 2023

Complete scammers. Everything is set up in such a way that after choosing the 14-day trial period, you thought that all the features of the pro version were still unavailable to you. So you switched to the pro version right away. The very first function I tested, which is adding alt tags to images, doesn't work correctly. Despite clear settings indicating not to overwrite the current text, it still overwrites it. The support team is not helpful at all and says it's supposed to be that way. After just 3 minutes of using it, I asked for a refund. We'll see.

Ranok Inc
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 11 de julho de 2023


Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. As promised, we are willing to refund the app charge which was triggered by an accident. We are genuinely delighted to learn that the situation has been clarified and we hope that our diligent efforts have showcased our empathy and sincerity in resolving this matter.

If you need any further help, please feel free to ask

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

22 de outubro de 2023

Uninstalled app and it left liquid files and a theme! Now my site has a liquid error at the top of the landing page

Scarlet Avenue
Estados Unidos
6 minutes usando a aplicação
6 de julho de 2023

the app is not working for free don't use this app this app not provide any free option to use worst app

bosom buddy
8 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 8 de julho de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback.

We notice that you have installed our app and quickly left with a negative experience after 8 minutes. In the review you mentioned that "the app is not working for free". We understand that our app may not be suitable for everyone. However, I wanted to clarify that our app does offer a free version with a number of features that can be particularly useful for young and starter businesses. As you can see from our listing, we provide image optimization for up to 50 products per month, unlimited Alt optimization, a free SEO checklist, and an HTML sitemap.

Since we have not had the opportunity to communicate with you before, I would like to suggest a discussion to better understand your specific needs and which features you are interested in using. This will allow us to provide you with tailored advice and assistance that can address any concerns you may have.

Thank you for taking the time to read this email, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Should you have any questions or require any further information, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

Editado a 7 de agosto de 2023

Daisy from support the supervisor, never answered or helped me. The agents simply transfer me over to her and don't help either. I am paying for the app and it is a big inconvenience as they do nto help at all. UPDATE: after their reply, they did NOT contact me, I contacted them and they still tell me that a low speed is normal.

Erik Rayo
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Avada 31 de dezembro de 2021

Hi Erik,

Rainy here from AVADA. I am sorry for your experience with our support team. Our SEO expert has contacted you and is helping improve the Store speed. Kindly keep in touch so that we can assist you better.


26 de agosto de 2022

"Free trial" when you have pay for it? We had issues with the App when it didn't really make ANY improvement even with the help from customer service. We were on the "free trial" and the day before we contacted them to get it fixed and also get the "free trial extended" while we see the App work as promised. Now.... we went back and through but now.... They couldn't extended it as planned and we were still to pay for it EVENTHOUGH they said it would be extended ect.... We stopped the service and are now going to pay and then refund.... Wtf
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de outubro de 2023

UPDATE: Still horrible. Horrible service. Horrible product. Horrible effort to try to fix own efforts. Have spend so much money for them to simply destroy my shop multiple times. They keep you in the wheel by worsening your site even more if you happen to delete their app. Very smart indeed.

Avada made our site around 30 % slower and destroyed crucial functionality on our website.

We asked for help to increase our Google pagespeed score that was 33/90. Avada asked for access to the store.

The developers messed the code up, and destroyed crucial apps from our store - my search field.

After the changes that was supposed to increase our pagespeed score, the edits and code that Avada inserted DECREASED our pagespeed by around 30 %. While it was 33/90 before contacting Avada it was 20/70 after Avada messed with our code.

We contacted Avada multiple times in order to get it resolved, without anyone being able to fix the issues they created themselves. We were basically left with a "sorry, we can't do it."

One of the times editing our store they were able to get our search field back for a brief moment. After messing with the code again, they destroyed that again.

Meanwhile Avada has indirectly tried to blame us for the mistakes, indirectly claiming that we had changed the theme (which we had not) and tried to blame that as the reason for the lower scores, although the theme has not been changed at any time.

As I am writing the issues has still not being resolved, and has potentially led to lots of losses for us, as we now have a substantially slower site and our search field is not working due to Avadas mistakes.

After 4 attempts (!) without being able to get the score back to what it was, and not being able to get our search field back I have now decided to delete the app and all the coding in hopes of it resolving the issue. Let's see.

Absolutely incredible. And we had the premium plan.

Also, the "speed up" changes on the app itself does not work - not any of them will increase your site speed - at least not our site. WE cannot comment on the other features, as we have not tested those.

Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de novembro de 2023

UPDATE: After one year our speed has dropped dramaticaly (halfed), we contacted the support several times, either they did not know or asked for some time. What we granted every time. But they did not come back to us as promised or asked just for more time. We were fed up and uninstalled the app. We had a very good support at the beginning, but lately this was the worst customer support exchange I ever had.

Comment from 18.Oct 2022:
My SEO score went from 72 to 94 in a few hours, their client service is excellent and very keen to help you out ! I did not expect for that price to have such a good service.

Original Homestories
About 1 year usando a aplicação
15 de setembro de 2023

Najgorsza apka do seo. Unikajcie jej. Poziom SEO po jej działaniu spadł z 85% na 60%. Błędy do naprawienia tylko przez programistę. Zmiany w szablonie, sklep zwolnił z 87% na 47%. Mimo indeksacji blokuje meta tittle i description. Ogólnie więcej szkód niż pożytku.

MONAS-SHOP Home Garden Beauty Pets
33 minutes usando a aplicação