SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed , 6 582 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de março de 2024

Avada is one of most popular SEO tools for Shopify, it has many useful automated features, and its support team is quick to assist me, I've been getting help alot from Sunny and Tiana, they're quick to respond. I'm looking forward to continue using Avada for long time. Thank's again!

Ann Ann Starbucks
China
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
25 de março de 2024

We have been very satisfied with this app. It helps with most of our SEO needs in a pretty automated way. They quickly respond to any issues at any time of the day or night. Emily has been a huge help with fixing issues with our site that have come up with changes we've made to our site.

SLS Wares
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

We have used this app for quite some time now and I have never been let down by their support team! Every single member of their team is knowledgeable and quick to keep you updated.

Thanks for my team to yours :)

Hydro-Max Jetter
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
13 de abril de 2024

Great app! Been using it for almost an year now .. does the job and has almost all possible SEO solutions. It has good integrations with other apps like reviews which are a big factor in SEO

Support is great, especially Tiana

Oppastore
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Audrey just helped me with my store issues, she's a keeper so kind and patient with me. I love this app. I am a small business owner with not many resources, thanks for offering some of your services free, It helps me a lot.
A. Ford

L's Naturals | Bath and Body Boutique
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2024

Working late last night, wrote to the support team thought no one would be getting back to be since it's late but to my surprise Lydia from the support team reached back to me within a few minutes and helped me get resolved any questions I had and also taught me a lot of important information regarding seo. Thanks Lydia!

ADVANCED TRUCK PARTS
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
16 de março de 2024

I need this app. I don't have the time to fix broken links based on how my products are set up. However, I was a little unsure if I was doing it right. So I hopped on the Customer service chat. The customer service with Avada is supportive and quick. Emily, was able to verify everything was running smoothly. I appreciate her help and giving me the confidence in knowing my business is running without any hiccups. I can focus on creating products and not worry about broken links. Thank you again, EMILY!!

Bdotartsy
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
4 de abril de 2024

had a problem with a script, and Esther and Tony quickly fix it and it works great. very happy with the customer service. and look forward to using Avada more.

ZZGames.dk
Dinamarca
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

I just started using the app on my ecommerce store, but I can already see the benefits for SEO, site speed and everything that used to be a big mystery. Great people and great support. Emily was awesome to address an issue I had.

Noble Body
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de março de 2024

Started out great, got a little rocky in the middle, but after working with Daisy from support we are 100% good to go and all issues resolved. Hoping this plugin continues to work so we can benefit from its value, this plugin really helps.

Big Tex Firewood
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação