전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 26일

I'm disappointed to say that the claims of 24/7 support made by this app are far from accurate. On our recent launch day, we urgently needed to modify a product title, but to our dismay, the app failed to render. This issue was just one of many we encountered, which were brushed off as "minor bugs you can live with."

The gap between promised 24/7 support and the actual support experience is concerning and disheartening. I urge the developers to address these issues and provide the level of service and functionality that customers rightfully expect.

13,195 Uniques got a wrong text (which is totally our fault) but our expectation were too high? You'll decide.

We will be looking for an alternative!

FreezeFlix TV
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 18일
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2023년 11월 4일

Hi, I am Luffa from Avis Support Team here

First and foremost, I would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced due to the delay in our response and the issue you recently faced while using our service.

Your feedback and your experience are of the utmost importance to us. We have taken this situation to heart and have undertaken a thorough review of our internal processes. This review has allowed us to pinpoint areas where we can make necessary improvements to prevent similar issues from happening in the future. We want to assure you that we have identified the root cause of the issue that you faced, and it has been promptly addressed and resolved.

We value your business and your trust in our services, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you have a more pleasant and trouble-free experience with AvisPlus in the future.

We look forward to serving you better in the days to come and making things right for you.

Best Regards,
Avis Product Options Team

2023년 11월 1일

5 star for technical support
1 star for pricing support.
I am in development and forgot unsubscribe because product page and homepage is not ready for sale. I request a refund but not support
Not recommend for new store, let's try other like vitals(that's my planning)

Treasify
미국
앱 사용 기간 25일
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2023년 11월 4일

Hi,
This is Luffa from Avis Support Team. I want to extend my heartfelt apologies for the frustration you've experienced.

After a thorough review of your refund request, it pains us to inform you that, due to certain circumstances, we are unable to process the refund at this time. We understand that this situation may not meet your expectations, and for that, I sincerely apologize.
I have sent you an email to address the issue and I hope that it find you well. We are committed to making every effort to ensure that you are not left with any unresolved matters. Our team is here to support you, and we are more than willing to work with you to find an alternative that meets your needs.

Your opinion matters and our team is all looking forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,
Avis Product Options Team

2022년 8월 15일에 편집됨

This app is overall really intuitive and has a great feature set. However, they allow placeholder product images on the final checkout screen, and the app devs are completely incapable of explaining where those are controlled or why they allowed these images in the final flow. Its been incredibly frustrating to get straight answers about this so we're moving on to another app.

cheermix
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2022년 8월 16일

Good day to you, Cheermix team,
This is Judy from the AvisPlus Support Team. I am very sorry for the frustration you have been through and thank you so much for your straight and honest review. We appreciate every constructive comment and idea that can help us improve ourselves and deliver better service every day.

There are a few things that I would like to clarify to you and all merchants who are reading this to avoid any misleading or unclear information: The custom items created using our Add charge feature are recognized by Shopify as Virtual products, which do not include a description picture, thus will appear with the Shopify Default Placeholder image. The reason why we are unable to add pictures for the Virtual products is that Shopify does not support them at all.

This matter has been raised in the Shopify Community for a long time and up until now, no support or solution has been given from Shopify Support. Here is a related post where one of the Shopify Experts _ Alex confirmed that Shopify does not support images being added to custom items:https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-apis-and-sdks/how-to-attach-image-thumbnails-to-draft-order-w-custom-line/td-p/552986

AvisPlus team has been and will keep on working with Shopify Support and Developers to find a solution for this. Thank you for choosing us and for all the support you have for our team. I hope we will be able to solve this in the near future and once I have any updates, I will notify you right away.

I wish all the best for you and your business!
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

2023년 5월 25일

right now i have tried for three days to contact support but they are always offline and never respond. I understand this app is free, but it almost has 5 stars??? i am trying to get the optional add on price, but of course they want you to contact support to get any additional "free" options. AND my product options are not showing up on my website.

SnW Gifts
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2023년 5월 26일

Good day to you SnW Gifts,

It's Artemis from Avisplus team. Thank you for giving our young startup team a constructive review.

First of all, we are sincerely sorry to hear of your inconvenient experience with the app and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

There is a thing that I would like to explain in this situation. The Add Charge feature needs to be activated manually since, depending on the theme, the compatibility between the app and the theme can be different, so when we activate the feature, my dev will also check and make sure that it can work smoothly with your theme.

We have gone ahead and activated all the features as per your request and I have sent you an email about the solution to the “option not showing” issue. I hope that you can spend some precious minutes responding to it so that we can have a chance to assist you better.

Our team always wants to make sure to bring our beloved customers the highest quality product so the process might take more steps.

Your opinion matters and our team is all looking forward to hearing from you!

All the best,
Artemis Doan
AvisPlus Customer Success Team