Avaliações (990)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

great app, allows you to use good features without paying, but to add more of the same features you need to pay witch I feel is very fair and its a good price.

the service is very good the lady called emily and the Dev Jayden helped me out with a couple of problems and got everything sorted within an hour!

would recommend

Custom Keycaps UK
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AvisPlus Product Options Team 29 de maio de 2024

Great day to you, Custom Keycaps UK!

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our app's features useful and appreciate the fair pricing structure. It's fantastic that Emily and Jayden were able to resolve your issues so quickly. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

1 de maio de 2024

I'm currently receiving help from Emily with my Shopify store and she is absolutely amazing. Everything is explained so simply so the app is easy to use. Thanks again Emily, you're doing a great job.

Dollywood Cookies and Cakes
Austrália
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AvisPlus Product Options Team 7 de maio de 2024

Great day to you, Dollywood Cookies and Cakes!

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Emily has been providing you with amazing assistance for your Shopify store. We're dedicated to ensuring our app is user-friendly and easy to navigate, and it's fantastic to know that Emily's explanations have been helpful in making your experience smoother.

If you have any more questions, please feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure you have a top-notch experience with our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

28 de janeiro de 2024

Very quick to resolve my request for support

The Candy Couples LLC
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AvisPlus Product Options Team 31 de janeiro de 2024

Hope you are having a great day, The Candy Couples LLC!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our app and our support team. We appreciate every feedback and comment that can help us improve and deliver the best service possible to our dear merchants.

If you ever need any further support with the app, don't hesitate to contact us via Email or Live chat, we will always be more than happy to help you!

Best regards,
Luffa
AvisPlus Support Team

23 de junho de 2022

I used this app to provide customers with the ability to add customisation to our products with text boxes. The online chat support team (Artemis) was fantastic!

Ark & Arrow Graze & Gifts
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AvisPlus Product Options Team 30 de junho de 2022

Hope you are having a great day, Ark & Arrow Graze & Gifts!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our app and our support team. We appreciate every feedback and comment that can help us improve and deliver the best service possible to our dear merchants.
If you ever need any further support with the app, don't hesitate to contact us via Email or Live Chat, we will always be more than happy to help you!

Best,
Randy
AvisPlus Support Team

Editado a 11 de maio de 2024

It's not the easiest app to get your head around but it does offer the ability to add a lot of custom options and personalisation to your shop without any extra costs. The team is easy to reach and always very helpful though

PeppermintFizz
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AvisPlus Product Options Team 12 de maio de 2023

Hi PeppermintFizz,
I hope this message finds you well. This is Judy from the Avis Product Option team.

I want to begin by extending my sincerest apologies for any unexpected confusion and inconvenience you may have encountered with the recent updates to our app.

Our primary goal has always been to continuously improve our app, ensuring it aligns with your needs and expectations and delivers the highest level of satisfaction. I deeply regret any frustration these recent changes may have caused you.

Please rest assured that our dedicated support team is at your service, ready to assist you at every step. We are more than willing to provide the guidance and support you may require.

To address this matter promptly, I have sent you an email with further details. Your response is highly valued, and we look forward to working closely with you to find a solution.
Looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
Avis Product Option team

30 de junho de 2022

J'ai utilisé cette app pour faire apparaître les différentes variantes de chacun de mes produits. C'est très simple à mettre en place. Par contre, les variantes choisies ne s'affichent pas dans le résumé de commande lorsque le client paie avec le bouton de paiement direct.. J'ai dû le supprimer pour que ça apparaisse ce qui n'est pas idéal

Kōdōsmì
Suíça
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AvisPlus Product Options Team 30 de junho de 2022

Good day to you, Kōdōsmì

Thank you for your nice feedback. I feel sorry that we could not do more to help you with the Dynamic buttons as it is Shopify's Restrictions that prevent all 3rd party apps from going to checkout directly to protect the store owner's rights.
We will work harder every day to optimize our app so that it can best serve you and your business. Thank you for choosing our service.

Best,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

26 de junho de 2023

The app is a pretty good app. I wasn't sure what to expect initially but I was surprised by the number of options available on it. So far I've found it helpful and I've really appreciated the good customer service. They are quick to respond to all of my questions and take note of suggestions I've given.

Kathy's Floral Designs
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AvisPlus Product Options Team 31 de janeiro de 2024

Hope you are having a great day, Kathy's Floral Designs!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our app and our support team. We appreciate every feedback and comment that can help us improve and deliver the best service possible to our dear merchants.

If you ever need any further support with the app, don't hesitate to contact us via Email or Live chat, we will always be more than happy to help you!

Best,
Luffa
AvisPlus Support Team

15 de fevereiro de 2023

I just downloaded the app and haven’t used it enough to review the app just yet but I will say the customer support is awesome, polite, quick, and activated a few features for me even late at night. I hope the app performs as well as their customer service!
Thank you for the help Artemis!!

Vebbs Leather Co.
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AvisPlus Product Options Team 23 de fevereiro de 2023

Hope you are having a great day, Vebbs Leather Co.!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our app and our support team. We appreciate every feedback and comment that can help us improve and deliver the best service possible to our dear merchants.

If you ever need any further support with the app, don't hesitate to contact us via Email or Live chat, we will always be more than happy to help you!

Best,
Artemis
AvisPlus Support Team