Product Options Variant Option

Product Options Variant Option

Built for Shopify
提供免费套餐。 提供免费试用。
评分(4.9)
评论

亮点

符合 Shopify 在速度、易用性和商家价值方面的最高质量标准

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
  • 适用于最新模板

关于此应用

推出日期

2021年12月19日

语言

英语, 德语, 法语, 日语, 西班牙语, 意大利语, 葡萄牙语(巴西), 土耳其语, 简体中文,以及 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

适配以下产品:

Shopify POS, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

无限产品选项和变体的2合1应用程序 - Spfy颜色样本和图像样本!

忘记每个产品限制100个变体,现在您可以使用Avis创建无限的产品选项。更多的产品选项意味着您的客户有更多的自由和个性化的购物体验,创建高转化的产品和更多的销售。我们的简单设置,批量编辑和无代码设计使您的产品选项快速易用。更重要的是,Avis可以帮助您将Sppy无聊的选项转变为颜色样本和图像样本,以获得更吸引人的选项和更好的产品演示。

忘记每个产品限制100个变体,现在您可以使用Avis创建无限的产品选项。更多的产品选项意味着您的客户有更多的自由和个性化的购物体验,创建高转化的产品和更多的销售。我们的简单设置,批量编辑和无代码设计使您的产品选项快速易用。更重要的是,Avis可以帮助您将Sppy无聊的选项转变为颜色样本和图像样本,以获得更吸引人的选项和更好的产品演示。 更多
  • 多功能选项类型,包括文本,文件上传,颜色样本,尺寸图表等
  • 价格附加和捆绑:为特定变体选项增加额外费用
  • 将Sppy基本选项转变为动态颜色样本和变体图像
  • 在订单,电子邮件等中展示产品选项和变体
  • 专用实时支持,即用模板,批量应用选项到产品

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

定价

免费

免费

  • 无限产品选项
  • 无限产品
  • 15+选项类型
  • 批量应用
  • 颜色/图像样本
  • 多选
  • Shopify颜色样本
  • 实时聊天

基础颜色样本

$8 /月

或 $80/年(可节省 17%)

  • 免费+
  • Shopify颜色样本
  • Shopify图像样本
  • Shopify变体图像
  • 在集合上显示Shopify变体样本
  • 使用模板
  • 实时聊天

14 天免费试用

专业产品选项

$12 /月

或 $120/年(可节省 17%)

  • 免费+
  • 20+选项类型
  • 价格附加
  • 条件逻辑
  • 捆绑
  • 文件上传
  • 日期时间
  • 在购物车中编辑选项
  • 实时聊天+电话

14 天免费试用

高级

$29 /月

或 $290/年(可节省 17%)

  • 基础+专业+
  • 30+模板
  • 尺寸图表
  • 将产品分组为变体
  • 优先支持+视频通话
  • 59美元的企业级高级计划

14 天免费试用

免费

免费

  • 无限产品选项
  • 无限产品
  • 15+选项类型
  • 批量应用
  • 颜色/图像样本
  • 多选
  • Shopify颜色样本
  • 实时聊天

基础颜色样本

$8 /月

或 $80/年(可节省 17%)

  • 免费+
  • Shopify颜色样本
  • Shopify图像样本
  • Shopify变体图像
  • 在集合上显示Shopify变体样本
  • 使用模板
  • 实时聊天

14 天免费试用

专业产品选项

$12 /月

或 $120/年(可节省 17%)

  • 免费+
  • 20+选项类型
  • 价格附加
  • 条件逻辑
  • 捆绑
  • 文件上传
  • 日期时间
  • 在购物车中编辑选项
  • 实时聊天+电话

14 天免费试用

高级

$29 /月

或 $290/年(可节省 17%)

  • 基础+专业+
  • 30+模板
  • 尺寸图表
  • 将产品分组为变体
  • 优先支持+视频通话
  • 59美元的企业级高级计划

14 天免费试用

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

891 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月11日

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
越南
1年多 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月15日

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月18日

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月23日

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月15日

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月17日

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月29日

great APP!! Saves effort, makes the store run smoother and products display awesome. Have been using it for my store for a while now. Support is amazing. Emily - a support representative - guided me through a problem I was having in quite a professional and quick manner. Great job guys!!

Wildlane Tea
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月7日

Great day to you, Wildlane Tea!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been such a valuable asset for your store, saving you effort and enhancing the display of your products. It's fantastic to know that you've been using it for a while and finding it helpful.

We're also delighted to hear that Emily provided you with amazing support and quickly resolved the issue you were facing. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月2日

This app is a lifesaver! I used to spend days manually setting up product variations one by one, which was incredibly time-consuming. This app is incredibly well-organized and user-friendly. Using the app's rules, I was able to set up variations for all my products in just one day!

But the best part? The customer support is phenomenal. I had a question and was able to reach a real human expert within 2 minutes! They not only solved my problem quickly, but even offered to customize the app to better fit my website's needs. Seriously, the best customer support I've ever experienced with a Shopify app.

Overall:
Highly recommend this app to anyone who sells products with variations on Shopify. It will save you tons of time and frustration, and the customer support is outstanding. Five stars all around!

EcoPhilia
香港特别行政区
大约1个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月7日

Great day to you, EcoPhilia!

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been an fantastic tool for you! Saving you time and frustration is precisely what we aim for, so it's fantastic to know that you were able to set up variations for all your products in just one day using our app.

We're excited to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our customer support team. Providing quick and helpful assistance is a priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team was able to address your questions promptly and even offer customized solutions for your website's needs.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We truly appreciate your feedback. If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

关于此应用

推出日期

2021年12月19日

语言

英语, 德语, 法语, 日语, 西班牙语, 意大利语, 葡萄牙语(巴西), 土耳其语, 简体中文,以及 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

适配以下产品:

Shopify POS, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

由 AvisPlus Product Options Team 开发

关于 AvisPlus Product Options Team

平均评分 4.9

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 2 年的经验

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

支持

发送消息

help@avisplus.io

更多此类应用

4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 2015 条评论 提供免费套餐
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 735 条评论 免费
此应用可以创建无限的产品选项。
4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 1010 条评论 提供免费套餐
产品定制产品个性化产品变体定制字段
Built for Shopify

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天