Awesome Facebook Product Feed , 55件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2023年12月1日

I want cancel this app bit i did not find where. SHIT

Loja oba! pets
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2023年12月2日

Hey there, I replied to your email - just uninstall the app and the subsciption will get canceled automatically. I sent you detailed instructions with screenshots.

2020年4月3日

Best Product Feed app for facebook feeds. I have tried many apps before that but now i am not changing. it is too perfect to leave and have everything i need

Limelightpk
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年2月19日

If I could rate it higher I would!
This app is the Best product feed app out there, and I tried a lot of them before...
Not only that it is working great and rather intuitive, but the support team are also the best there is!
Very fast to answer, helpful and nice, they are really making their way to help and solve every issue I had (even thou most of the issues and questions I had were related to Facebook catalog and not the app itself!)

Thank you Peter!

NDOTO TEXTILE
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2018年8月2日

Really great app and exceptional support. These guys really know what they're talking about and the app is so easy to use. Highly recommended
Andy YOLC.com

Youngoutlaws
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年2月22日

Intuitive interface that makes it super easy to build customizable Facebook catalogs. The support team was very responsive to inquiries and addressed all concerns quickly and effectively. The app met and exceeded every expectation, and we would definitely recommend for businesses of all sizes pursuing Facebook advertising.

Steve Madden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年9月10日

Hands down the best app to organise your Facebook feeds. Have tried another app and can't believe how much better this one is. I've been able to do multiple feeds for different collections and this means my ads are much more accurately targeted. Don't hesitate, this app is a must have.

Tulio
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年9月11日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your great review!

Best,
Peter

編集日:2018年12月10日

It works well!
Thanks, I find your app is the best one about product feed. It includes product type and collection which I find is convenient. So I will give you a 5 stars review. Thank you!

REE
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年11月5日

This app did something many much more expensive apps could not do for us. Fantastic for multi language and multi-currency purposes, and easy to use as well. Highly recommended!

Fitz & Monroe
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2018年1月29日

This is the best Facebook Product Feed App by far.
1. It's very fast- it took less than a minute to generate a feed for ~50K products
2. It's memory efficient and doesn't run out of memory like most other Facebook Product Feed Apps.
3. It allows you to create multiple feeds using collection ID and even imports product tags as Custom Labels!
4. The support is outstanding! Peter was very fast to respond and even added new functionality to solve our use-case!
Great work Peter!!!

Icerestorm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2022年9月9日

One of the best Facebook Product Feed plugins using it on our all stores never faced any issue. Value for money.

Negative Apparel
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約2年