レビュー (56)

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年3月25日

I want to cancel the app and there is no button or instruction to do so.

Mardish
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2024年3月26日

Hey there, I replied to your email - just uninstall the app and the subsciption will get canceled automatically. I sent you detailed instructions with screenshots.

2023年12月1日

I want cancel this app bit i did not find where. SHIT

Loja oba! pets
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2023年12月2日

Hey there, I replied to your email - just uninstall the app and the subsciption will get canceled automatically. I sent you detailed instructions with screenshots.

2020年4月3日

Best Product Feed app for facebook feeds. I have tried many apps before that but now i am not changing. it is too perfect to leave and have everything i need

Limelightpk
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年2月19日

If I could rate it higher I would!
This app is the Best product feed app out there, and I tried a lot of them before...
Not only that it is working great and rather intuitive, but the support team are also the best there is!
Very fast to answer, helpful and nice, they are really making their way to help and solve every issue I had (even thou most of the issues and questions I had were related to Facebook catalog and not the app itself!)

Thank you Peter!

NDOTO TEXTILE
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2019年2月22日

Intuitive interface that makes it super easy to build customizable Facebook catalogs. The support team was very responsive to inquiries and addressed all concerns quickly and effectively. The app met and exceeded every expectation, and we would definitely recommend for businesses of all sizes pursuing Facebook advertising.

Steve Madden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2018年8月2日

Really great app and exceptional support. These guys really know what they're talking about and the app is so easy to use. Highly recommended
Andy YOLC.com

Youngoutlaws
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2018年12月10日

It works well!
Thanks, I find your app is the best one about product feed. It includes product type and collection which I find is convenient. So I will give you a 5 stars review. Thank you!

REE
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年11月5日

This app did something many much more expensive apps could not do for us. Fantastic for multi language and multi-currency purposes, and easy to use as well. Highly recommended!

Fitz & Monroe
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年8月21日

I used the app for a week and I am happy that finally I have found the right product feed app and you can use it not only in Facebook. It is flexible and the support is helpful, the team is open for new ideas.

Topoutfit | Онлайн магазин за дрехи, обувки и аксесоари
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2022年9月9日

One of the best Facebook Product Feed plugins using it on our all stores never faced any issue. Value for money.

Negative Apparel
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:2年弱