レビュー (57)

総合評価
3.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2022年9月9日

One of the best Facebook Product Feed plugins using it on our all stores never faced any issue. Value for money.

Negative Apparel
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2019年9月10日

Hands down the best app to organise your Facebook feeds. Have tried another app and can't believe how much better this one is. I've been able to do multiple feeds for different collections and this means my ads are much more accurately targeted. Don't hesitate, this app is a must have.

Tulio
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年9月11日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your great review!

Best,
Peter

編集日:2023年7月24日

App definitely needs an update, else all works fine. Support team is also helpful with prompt response

Huedee
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2023年7月16日

You've been using the app for more than a year, and I've replied to over 50 of your emails with detailed explanations and screenshots on how to solve issues. My app does NOT have access to your Facebook account and does not create or delete ad sets or product sets.

2019年9月17日

We started using this app back when it did not have enough reviews to support it. It is definitely doing what it promises, at a very reasonable price, and without asking for too much attention. It is basically a case of a set it and forget it app.

Setting it up took us about three days, because we required some additional customization, which the support team provided us at no extra charges or further questions. They even offered us setting up advice with regards to our Facebook end.

Taking everything in account it is an app we feel happy to recommend.

Konstantinos Sakkas - brands4all.myshopify.com

Brands4all
キプロス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年9月17日

Hey Konstantinos,

thank you so much for a great review!

Best,
Peter

2019年4月18日

Amazing app. Does exactly what it says it's going to do and have had zero issues since its implementation.

For Love & Lemons
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年4月4日

Awesome as its name!!! Should've found this APP earlier! Save a lot of time and work! I used to use other APP but it cannot get multiple images, but this APP, just install it, everything gets done! Awesome!

krkc&co
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年3月3日

Great App, never had any issues with the feeds. Would definitely recommend and will be using on any new stores I create

Zoom Sunset
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年2月1日

This app is pretty amazing. I was struggling getting my products "approved" by Facebook. The ones that were approved made a completely random set. This was super easy to put together and organize and Facebook ate it right up! It's not glitzy but it works! :)

Sober Not Sorry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年11月29日

I used this app to create facebook catalogues. The support is always fast to respond. I have been a customer for years and highly recommend.

NEST & FLOWERS
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2019年6月20日

The best Facebook feed app in the whole Shopify app store so far, and I've tried all of them. The support is impeccable totally justified price.

Think Girl
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約1年