Awesome Facebook Product Feed , 56件のレビュー

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2020年8月3日

The app works very well, with a lot of features and settings. I think it's the best app to create facebook feeds.

Sixth June
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2020年12月17日

Excellent app! My favourite for running dynamic product ads across Facebook and Instagram. Reliable and has a few nifty features lacking in other apps.

Threadheads
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2018年9月25日

I regularly use this app to generate FB product feeds and highly satisfied. i met to past issues AND the support was highly reactive and fix it. I would recommand with no doubt.

Oplayce.ci
コートジボワール
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2019年3月6日

I have been slamming my head against every hard object in my office to find a solution for our product feed headaches. We have a superfluid catalog that changes daily and always had issues with product availability for retargeting via FB. Peter went above and beyond to help me sort out our issues and provided excellent support. I have tried Flexify and other apps but none have got me prepared to conquer FB ads like Awesome. I would highly recommend. A+

Freedom Rave Wear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2022年3月17日

Did exactly what I wanted it to do and I have no issues with it after months, thank you very much!!!

sample-store-472362
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2022年3月17日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and happy to have you as a customer!

Best,
Peter

編集日:2019年2月6日

I tried 3 apps to make DPA and this was the only one that worked! Simple, easy with a click of a few buttons. No support required. Thank you!

Investibles
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2020年6月24日

I tried to move my product lists to my fb page but I don't know it failed.. It was free trial so I didn't succeed for the process. mean I don't need to keep this. but I will try next time again because I didn't find why it failed from FB side or this app.

Cowabunga baby!
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2020年6月26日

Hey there,

I'm not sure what you mean by "move my product list to my FB page".

I wish you'd contact me before uninstalling the app and leaving this review since I'm pretty sure we would be able to solve this issue.

Can you please contact support at awesomestoreapps.com?

I'd be happy to help you.

Best,
Peter

2019年10月22日

Easy to use and just works. Best catologing app for shopify. Makes running product ads on Facebook a breeze compared to manual entry.

Tea Smarty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年10月24日

Thank you so much for a great review!

Best,
Peter

編集日:2020年4月6日

Works exactly as it should, very happy. I like the fact I can remove variants before even importing them into FB ads.

Authentic Nigerian Art
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2022年1月16日

Wir haben einen alternativen Feed für Facebook aufgesetzt. Die Installation war einfach. Fragen wurden sofort beantwortet. Der Feed läuft seit Monaten problemlos.

Fashion by Royce
キプロス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月