レビュー (56)

総合評価
3.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2018年12月4日

A nice application! I've use Flexify for few weeks. But it always got some problem when update the products resources on Facebook. This one is better than Flexify I think it's Good

WhiteSeek
中国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2020年2月7日

If you're like me, you've tried several feed apps that we're loaded with "features", but are far too confusing or too bloated to actually perform. Deleted them all for this simple one. Contacted app developer about one feature that we were looking for ... and he just put it in for us. So, in summary Awesome lives up to its name ... it's AWESOME!

1st Phorm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年9月22日

I've gone through all the feed apps. This is the only one that gives you EASY customizability and makes the broad DPA's work with proper categorization of your products. All others fail at this. When you have apparel products, you get the option of adding custom fields like colors (although they're already included in the field), but these can be added based on your inventory set-up. This is a godsend. Thank you for the amazing work!

Perk
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年9月22日

Thank you so much!

Best,
Peter

2020年6月25日

Love this app! I tried several other apps and hands down this is the best one. Support is amazing, I asked a question and they provided a solution immediately. I would highly recommend everyone try this app before any of the others out there, you will not be disappointed!

Kane's Furniture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年5月12日

Already loving this app. Easily loaded my catalogue into the FB shop and had plenty of quick and helpful support. I love how the app let's customers go through to our product pages, rather than straight to check-out. Very customer friendly. Thanks heaps guys.

Rock Reflections
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2017年10月21日

Thank you, Peter, for all your help so far! I have a very large inventory/variant catalog and this was the first app that has successfully loaded my products. Worth every penny! Look forward to working with Awesome Facebook Product Feed! GREAT customer service!

Barbaras Boutique Barbs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
2018年11月6日

Very useful! Recommend to install for retargeting facebook marketing! Thank you very much! I hope price will be decrease in near future.

Watchshopvietnam.com
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:23日
2019年2月8日

Great apps, I recommend it, it works well and the support is very responsive and helpful in solving my issue

FanFreakz
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:14日
2019年10月8日

without any question, the best catalog app you can find! need catalog google catagory on 20000 products? easy just insert category on field and voila! all set! need gender? the same! need age?? the same!! if you need support? voila!! all the times good answers!

Sunwatchz
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:14日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年10月11日

Thank you so much for a great review!

Best,
Peter

編集日:2019年7月24日

This is a funny review. This app is not needed if you can use the new Facebook sales channel as Shopify itself handles catalog sync. For this reason I removed the app. However, the developer did a good job with this and if you need it, use it! It has some great options and it synced 800 variants without any issue. Leaving 5-stars BUT... PLEASE update description with this new info!

Aili & Mason's Closet
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年8月19日

Hey there,

I'm always happy to get a five-star review :)

Shopify's Facebook channel app currently has a 2.7 rating and more than 220 one-star reviews. Users complain about issues with synchronization and that the app doesn't work reliably.
My app's *only job* is to keep your Shopify-Facebook catalogue synchronization running and make sure I resolve any issues immediately and keep the app stable.

You're right about the fact that there are some features missing from the app store's description, and I'll do my best to keep the listing updated.

I can also add features to my app based on users' requests.
If there's a feature you'd like to see added, feel free to email support@awesomestoreapps.com.

Best,
Peter