Awesome Facebook Product Feed , 55件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2020年10月22日

After struggling with several apps to pass on the feed for my Facebook catalog, I tried AFPF and it worked great, right out of the box. The support was also great, Peter was kind enough to help me with an issue with passing along age/gender data in my feed so I can create catalog sets. Wholeheartedly recommend this app!

OacOac.ro
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:6日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2020年10月22日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

編集日:2019年3月15日

I used the app to increase my chances of selling in facebook and group keywords so google the google search engine can find them easier.

Precast galore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2020年4月18日

one more store, one more time we add this amazing app, the best of the best!!! belive me! you cant find better! :)

your925silver
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:5日
2019年8月29日

OMG the best alternative for my Facebook Shop. It got it working vs Shopify Facebook shop ordeal. Thank you so much!(●'◡'●)

ELLAVENTA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年8月29日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

2020年10月20日

I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............

VIO Store
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2020年10月21日

Hey there,

please contact support and I'll help you with the setup.

Thanks,
Peter

2020年6月18日

It just works! I had a couple of questions and Peter emailed me within 1 day and solved them. I'm off to the races now and have an amazing product catalog with accurate information for my pixel to pick up!

RIPT Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2022年2月24日

This app has made setting up our multi-currency, multi-warehouse facebook feeds effortless. It works great with the new Shopify markets multi-location inventory feature and the support from the team has been second to none. Highly recommend.

Supakit®
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2022年2月24日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

2020年3月12日

i have installed this app and have make a product feed of my products now how can i get into my facebook and facebook ad manager

Zaaviay
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:1日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2020年3月12日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Adding your products to Facebook is super easy, just follow the instructions:

https://www.facebook.com/business/help/125074381480892?id=725943027795860

And, as always, feel free to email me at support@awesomestoreapps.com and I'll be happy to help you.

Best,
Peter

2020年10月23日

Great, super fast support and worth the money if you have a multilingual store. Was trying different apps for ages but none could accomodate several feeds in different languages and currencies!

Luscious The Label
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
2018年9月21日

I rate 10 stars if I can, it works for my store & easy setup. Love this app !!!
- Product Feed for all products
- Product Feed for the collection that all I
need. Recommend ****

VIO STORE
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:29分