レビュー (57)

総合評価
3.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
編集日:2019年7月24日

This is a funny review. This app is not needed if you can use the new Facebook sales channel as Shopify itself handles catalog sync. For this reason I removed the app. However, the developer did a good job with this and if you need it, use it! It has some great options and it synced 800 variants without any issue. Leaving 5-stars BUT... PLEASE update description with this new info!

Aili & Mason's Closet
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年8月19日

Hey there,

I'm always happy to get a five-star review :)

Shopify's Facebook channel app currently has a 2.7 rating and more than 220 one-star reviews. Users complain about issues with synchronization and that the app doesn't work reliably.
My app's *only job* is to keep your Shopify-Facebook catalogue synchronization running and make sure I resolve any issues immediately and keep the app stable.

You're right about the fact that there are some features missing from the app store's description, and I'll do my best to keep the listing updated.

I can also add features to my app based on users' requests.
If there's a feature you'd like to see added, feel free to email support@awesomestoreapps.com.

Best,
Peter

編集日:2020年6月24日

I tried to move my product lists to my fb page but I don't know it failed.. It was free trial so I didn't succeed for the process. mean I don't need to keep this. but I will try next time again because I didn't find why it failed from FB side or this app.

Cowabunga baby!
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2020年6月26日

Hey there,

I'm not sure what you mean by "move my product list to my FB page".

I wish you'd contact me before uninstalling the app and leaving this review since I'm pretty sure we would be able to solve this issue.

Can you please contact support at awesomestoreapps.com?

I'd be happy to help you.

Best,
Peter

2020年10月22日

After struggling with several apps to pass on the feed for my Facebook catalog, I tried AFPF and it worked great, right out of the box. The support was also great, Peter was kind enough to help me with an issue with passing along age/gender data in my feed so I can create catalog sets. Wholeheartedly recommend this app!

OacOac.ro
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:6日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2020年10月22日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

編集日:2019年3月15日

I used the app to increase my chances of selling in facebook and group keywords so google the google search engine can find them easier.

Precast galore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2020年4月18日

one more store, one more time we add this amazing app, the best of the best!!! belive me! you cant find better! :)

your925silver
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:5日
2020年10月20日

I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............

VIO Store
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2020年10月21日

Hey there,

please contact support and I'll help you with the setup.

Thanks,
Peter

2019年8月29日

OMG the best alternative for my Facebook Shop. It got it working vs Shopify Facebook shop ordeal. Thank you so much!(●'◡'●)

ELLAVENTA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2019年8月29日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

2020年6月18日

It just works! I had a couple of questions and Peter emailed me within 1 day and solved them. I'm off to the races now and have an amazing product catalog with accurate information for my pixel to pick up!

RIPT Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2022年2月24日

This app has made setting up our multi-currency, multi-warehouse facebook feeds effortless. It works great with the new Shopify markets multi-location inventory feature and the support from the team has been second to none. Highly recommend.

Supakit®
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2022年2月24日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

2020年3月12日

i have installed this app and have make a product feed of my products now how can i get into my facebook and facebook ad manager

Zaaviay
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:1日
Awesome Store Appsが返信しました 2020年3月12日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Adding your products to Facebook is super easy, just follow the instructions:

https://www.facebook.com/business/help/125074381480892?id=725943027795860

And, as always, feel free to email me at support@awesomestoreapps.com and I'll be happy to help you.

Best,
Peter