レビュー (15)

総合評価
2.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の40%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の13%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2023年12月19日

From my experience Awin is simply the best Affiliate Network I have worked with; I was able to easily build my network according with my publishers preference.
The platform is very intuitive with the opportunity to test strategies and integrate tools; finally their support is just amazing! Fully recommended.

Cocunat
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Awin Ltdが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Wow, your review just made our day! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Awin has been your go-to Affiliate Network. Thanks so much for sharing your experience!

2021年1月13日

Awin is a great Affiliate Marketing Platform! I believe they're the largest network globally. When you become an advertiser you can find countless publishers around the globe to promote your store in return for a commission on each sale. With this app Awin provided a hassle free Technical Integration for your Shopify store. The only thing that would be still great to add would be a product feed integration, so that the Awin app can pull a product feed straight into your affiliate campaign - without having to pay for another app in order to have this. Thank you Awin!

Pure Gems
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Awin Ltdが返信しました 2021年1月27日

Thank you for your 5* review, it's great to hear you've benefited from the Awin Shopify app. Appreciate your feedback on the product feed - will share this internally to see if there's anything we can do here. All the best with your affiliate programme!
- Awin

2021年10月22日

Works fantastically, always offers accurate tracking information and makes dealing with our affiliate programme very easy.

Maqio
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Awin Ltdが返信しました 2022年12月21日

Thank you for your 5* review. We're so pleased that you've had a great experience using Awin and our Shopify app.

2021年1月22日

Easy to install and worked quickly out the box. Awin is proving to be a great platform to expand our audience. Also - thanks for making it free too, makes the barrier to adoption much less internally. Thanks

WUKA
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Awin Ltdが返信しました 2021年1月27日

Thank you WUKA for the 5* review. We wish you all the best in your affiliate programme 🍀

2021年1月22日

So much easier than having to install the tag manually and risk not having accurate data. Great solution that can easily be developed for more advanced programmes in the future :)

Walk London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Awin Ltdが返信しました 2021年2月1日

We're pleased to hear you're satisfied with the app and thank you for the 5* review! Good luck with your affiliate programme.

編集日:2022年12月12日

Brilliant app...saves me time manually integrating....and just to comment on the bad review below, I have run Awin program for years and at present easily taking 200k a year through there. Using Awin does not guarantee you sales, it only connects you to the world of possibilities...you have to do your own marketing there, its not going to come by itself..or you can hire someone to run your program for you.

App does not charge you money...signing up to be a merchant on any affiliate network does, and sometimes even more.

Flowers & Plants Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Awin Ltdが返信しました 2022年12月21日

Thank you for your 5* review. We're so pleased that you've had a great experience using Awin and our Shopify app.