BSS: B2B Portal, Quote, Net 30 , 117件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月27日

This app is incredible for B2B portal. Joy and her team have gone above and beyond to customise the app for our websites needs and have done it rapidly when we have needed it. The app itself has so many parts to it to be able to customise it to our companies needs and the B2B team are so quick in responding and solving and queries/issues. It's not easy to find a wholesale solution for your shopify website and honestly you can look no further than B2B. The customer service is second to none and they have created some very useful apps for our business.

Hychem Direct
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年4月19日

Being able to handle simple B2B functions like Net Terms purchasing without pushing to an enterprise-level subscription was hard to find, but this app provided what we needed at a very fair price. On top of this, app developer support has been excellent, even if it's on the other side of the globe and requires a 12-hour turnaround time. Thanks to Emma for that! Looking forward to exploring the other functions as our business continues to grow.

Culimer Equipment LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月4日

We've added this app to our website quite recently and have already seen the benefits with customers positive reaction and experience using the Variants Order feature of the app.

We are going to use other areas of the app eventually, but so far are very satisfied with the clear changes it has brought to us.

When we started setting up the app, we did need some modifications doing so that it could conform to our exact needs, and as always, Jena and the team delivered in a professional, friendly and quick manner.

Would highly recommend!

Pan World Brands
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月5日

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about the Variants Order feature and the improvements it has brought to your website. We are glad to hear that Jena and our team were able to provide you with the necessary modifications promptly and efficiently.

Your recommendation means a lot to us!

2024年2月29日

The BSS Team has been nothing but helpful with the setup process. They've answered all of my questions in a timely manner. They've also investigated and fixed any issues I had during setup, including some minor theme issues. I would highly recommend this app and the team that supports it.

I AM Activewear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月26日

A wide range of tools for the needs of the store, and the support is always ready to help me in all matters! Thanks for the great app

m-tac-wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年1月29日

The B2B Portal/Net Term app is nothing short of a game-changer for businesses like mine, and it deserves every bit of the five stars I'm giving it! I was introduced to this exceptional app by a customer service representative named Emma, who has been an absolute delight to work with.

One of the standout features that instantly grabbed my attention is the customer portal, a feature that I had struggled to find in other B2B apps. It's a game-changer for businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The ease of use and efficiency of this portal have made managing orders and accounts a breeze. It has significantly improved the experience for both us and our customers, making it a win-win situation.

But what truly sets this app apart is the array of bonus features it offers. Not only do you get the customer portal, but you also gain access to features like company users for the same customer and sales reps commissions. These additional functionalities have added tremendous value to our operations, allowing us to streamline processes and maximize efficiency, all at an affordable price.

The affordability of this app, considering the comprehensive features it provides, is remarkable. It's clear that the developers have designed it with the needs of businesses like mine in mind, making it accessible without compromising on quality.

In conclusion, the B2B Portal/Net Term app is a gem in the world of B2B solutions. Emma and her team have not only met but exceeded my expectations, delivering an app that caters to the unique needs of businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The customer portal, along with the bonus features, is a game-changer, and the affordability of the app is the icing on the cake. I couldn't be happier with my discovery of this app, and I highly recommend it to anyone in the B2B space looking for an exceptional solution. Five stars all the way!

Prabhuji's Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月10日

I use this application and I would like to emphasize that it is very effective and of great help.

In addition, the support from the technical team (Jony, Jennie, Emma and Jocelyn) is excellent and exceptional.

Michel

GUS
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年1月4日

I have had a wonderful experience with the products and the company. The products are top notch and the company is super responsive in getting back to me with answers to my questions.

Irving's Premium Foods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年12月21日

Very good support from the BSS team that help us every with issue that we can have, best B2B app !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
フランス
アプリの使用期間:17日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年11月28日

Great support! Actually the reason why I have decided to proceed with the BSS apps. Jocelyn and the team answer within hours and have given great support. Possibility to combine different apps from the same team is also great.

Blooms out of the Box
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your kind words about our great support, fast response, and fun combinations of apps. We are thrilled that you have decided to proceed with the BSS apps.

We are pleased to have you as a customer and we appreciate your support!