Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 maart 2024

This app is incredible for B2B portal. Joy and her team have gone above and beyond to customise the app for our websites needs and have done it rapidly when we have needed it. The app itself has so many parts to it to be able to customise it to our companies needs and the B2B team are so quick in responding and solving and queries/issues. It's not easy to find a wholesale solution for your shopify website and honestly you can look no further than B2B. The customer service is second to none and they have created some very useful apps for our business.

Hychem Direct
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
26 februari 2024

A wide range of tools for the needs of the store, and the support is always ready to help me in all matters! Thanks for the great app

m-tac-wholesale
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
29 februari 2024

The BSS Team has been nothing but helpful with the setup process. They've answered all of my questions in a timely manner. They've also investigated and fixed any issues I had during setup, including some minor theme issues. I would highly recommend this app and the team that supports it.

I AM Activewear
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
4 maart 2024

We've added this app to our website quite recently and have already seen the benefits with customers positive reaction and experience using the Variants Order feature of the app.

We are going to use other areas of the app eventually, but so far are very satisfied with the clear changes it has brought to us.

When we started setting up the app, we did need some modifications doing so that it could conform to our exact needs, and as always, Jena and the team delivered in a professional, friendly and quick manner.

Would highly recommend!

Pan World Brands
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 5 maart 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about the Variants Order feature and the improvements it has brought to your website. We are glad to hear that Jena and our team were able to provide you with the necessary modifications promptly and efficiently.

Your recommendation means a lot to us!

29 januari 2024

The B2B Portal/Net Term app is nothing short of a game-changer for businesses like mine, and it deserves every bit of the five stars I'm giving it! I was introduced to this exceptional app by a customer service representative named Emma, who has been an absolute delight to work with.

One of the standout features that instantly grabbed my attention is the customer portal, a feature that I had struggled to find in other B2B apps. It's a game-changer for businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The ease of use and efficiency of this portal have made managing orders and accounts a breeze. It has significantly improved the experience for both us and our customers, making it a win-win situation.

But what truly sets this app apart is the array of bonus features it offers. Not only do you get the customer portal, but you also gain access to features like company users for the same customer and sales reps commissions. These additional functionalities have added tremendous value to our operations, allowing us to streamline processes and maximize efficiency, all at an affordable price.

The affordability of this app, considering the comprehensive features it provides, is remarkable. It's clear that the developers have designed it with the needs of businesses like mine in mind, making it accessible without compromising on quality.

In conclusion, the B2B Portal/Net Term app is a gem in the world of B2B solutions. Emma and her team have not only met but exceeded my expectations, delivering an app that caters to the unique needs of businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The customer portal, along with the bonus features, is a game-changer, and the affordability of the app is the icing on the cake. I couldn't be happier with my discovery of this app, and I highly recommend it to anyone in the B2B space looking for an exceptional solution. Five stars all the way!

Prabhuji's Gifts
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
9 januari 2024

muy buena aplicacion, y el soporte es muy bueno, siempre te solucionan los errores o solicitudes que desees.

ManikyurStore
Chili
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 21 januari 2024

Muchas gracias por una reseña tan valiosa.

Ha sido un placer ayudarle hasta ahora. Si necesita más ayuda, no dude en contactarnos nuevamente en "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" y nuestros agentes estarán allí.

¡Desea que tu negocio esté bien!

10 april 2024

I use this application and I would like to emphasize that it is very effective and of great help.

In addition, the support from the technical team (Jony, Jennie, Emma and Jocelyn) is excellent and exceptional.

Michel

GUS
Canada
1 dag gebruiken de app
21 december 2023

Very good support from the BSS team that help us every with issue that we can have, best B2B app !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
Frankrijk
17 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 25 december 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

4 januari 2024

I have had a wonderful experience with the products and the company. The products are top notch and the company is super responsive in getting back to me with answers to my questions.

Irving's Premium Foods
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 21 januari 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28 november 2023

Emma and her team wonderfully help us with the requirements we need together with this app. Quick to their updates and thorough help. Great app and great people behind

Truebrands
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 30 november 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

We’re incredibly pleased that you and your team have had such a great experience with the app and the updates were quickly fulfilled.

Your kind words mean so much to us!