Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 september 2023

Really good support to as system that will make my job much easier.

JonasPhilippe
Zweden
3 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 6 september 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are so pleased to hear that our support system is making your job much easier. It is great to know that our support has been helpful and valued.

Thank you for your support!

24 juli 2023

Helpful service in fixing a minor formatting issue on the B2B portal page. I sent them a screenshot, they fixed it right away. Overall I like the B2B portal app and especially the B2B Wholesale solution app. Works very well for our needs.

DermOrganic Official Shop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We're glad to hear that our helpful service in fixing your minor formatting issue on the B2B portal page was able to help.

We're happy that you enjoy the B2B portal app and especially the B2B Wholesale solution app!

31 oktober 2023

Great app and they have a fantastic support team that helps very quickly.

MiFi-hotspot
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
9 juni 2023

Great way to provide Net Payment options to your wholesale customers accustomed to Net Terms. Definitely would recommend!

Farm Hounds - Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 15 juni 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We really appreciate you highlighting how our Net Payment options are great for our wholesale customers accustomed to Net Terms. We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our services!

6 juni 2023

We had a fantastic experience working with the B2B Portal team. They successfully tailored our checkout process and implemented necessary modifications to improve our store's performance. Their responsiveness was impressive as they promptly addressed our queries and completed all required tasks in a timely manner. We are extremely satisfied with our overall experience, and the app itself functions flawlessly.

apollodistributors
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

Thank you for your glowing review!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience working with the B2B Portal team and that you are satisfied with your overall experience.

We are thankful that you took the time to provide us with this feedback.

23 augustus 2023

the best app for b2b & whs customers, and the live supoort chat is one of the best i know, great jobs from you!!!

svenjack-B2C-TEST
Oostenrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

24 juli 2023

Easy to use and amazing support from Jena and her team! We're very happy with the way everything was handled and the onboarding process.

Five Elephant Roastery GmbH
Duitsland
20 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that you had an easy and amazing experience with our support team. It is our goal to make the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible for our customers.

We are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations!

1 augustus 2023

Emma was helpful, prompt and knowledgeable in her assistance during the my trial period of using the app.

She was able to help me troubleshoot the Net Terms feature and help recommend solutions for the challenges that I faced.

Farandole by Plain Vanilla
Singapore
10 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 11 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are glad to learn that our agent's assistance during your trial period was helpful, prompt, and knowledgeable. We will ensure to continue to provide our customers with such exemplary service.

Thank you again!

13 september 2023

great customer service. Jennie P in particular has always been there to help!

Rickey's Jerky Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
20 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 15 september 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

5 juni 2023

Super service du support technique.
June c'est occupé de mon problème et le tout c'est régler super facilement.
Merci.

Jean Julien
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation de cinq étoiles ! Nous sommes très heureux que June ait pu résoudre votre problème si facilement. Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez si satisfait de notre service à la clientèle et nous apprécions vraiment votre opinion !