整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月27日

This app is incredible for B2B portal. Joy and her team have gone above and beyond to customise the app for our websites needs and have done it rapidly when we have needed it. The app itself has so many parts to it to be able to customise it to our companies needs and the B2B team are so quick in responding and solving and queries/issues. It's not easy to find a wholesale solution for your shopify website and honestly you can look no further than B2B. The customer service is second to none and they have created some very useful apps for our business.

Hychem Direct
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年3月11日

We have been using their service for some time now. Their support is quick to respond and trying their best to solve the issues raised. They helped me install the app when I couldn't. App is easy to understand.

Although I am missing some features I wish is resolved in the future, which is more about shopify's issue. What I mean is that the product that is hidden shows up as a blank space on collection page and you have to scroll through multiple pages before you can see a product which is not hidden because of product sorting.

Sara Fine Jewels Ltd.
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年4月19日

Being able to handle simple B2B functions like Net Terms purchasing without pushing to an enterprise-level subscription was hard to find, but this app provided what we needed at a very fair price. On top of this, app developer support has been excellent, even if it's on the other side of the globe and requires a 12-hour turnaround time. Thanks to Emma for that! Looking forward to exploring the other functions as our business continues to grow.

Culimer Equipment LLC
美國
使用應用程式 10天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月4日

We've added this app to our website quite recently and have already seen the benefits with customers positive reaction and experience using the Variants Order feature of the app.

We are going to use other areas of the app eventually, but so far are very satisfied with the clear changes it has brought to us.

When we started setting up the app, we did need some modifications doing so that it could conform to our exact needs, and as always, Jena and the team delivered in a professional, friendly and quick manner.

Would highly recommend!

Pan World Brands
英國
使用應用程式 11天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月5日

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about the Variants Order feature and the improvements it has brought to your website. We are glad to hear that Jena and our team were able to provide you with the necessary modifications promptly and efficiently.

Your recommendation means a lot to us!

編輯時間:2024年5月7日

Customer Service rating: 5 stars

Really happy with the support from the BSS team. They make it easy to work together to find a solution to any of the questions I have.

Joy and Jena have been so nice and helpful!

App Review: 3 stars
This is not a plug an play app. EVERYTHING needs to be installed by the dev team. The flow of how everything works for desktop, requires you to also explicitly request for mobile and tablet as well. This is frustrating when personally, I'd expect the same behaviour for all devices as a default, not the exception. This has led to much frustration.

The only saving grace is that they have been able to provide great customer service and quick solutions to all of the issues raised. However, there have been MANY issues.

Parrs Products Wholesale
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Hi team,

Such a pity to see that you've updated your review in which it seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet.

"EVERYTHING needs to be installed by the dev team."
=> Since we are not allowed to auto-upload code to the theme anymore, manual installation is needed. Also, every theme has a different structure and every site has its own 3rd-party app installed so it would be the best to let us help you with the setup to avoid any possible conflicts.

"The flow of how everything works for desktop, requires you to also explicitly request for mobile and tablet as well."
=> Thanks for this feedback. We've emphasized the importance of this to our team again and we will for sure improve for next requests.

Again, thank you so much for staying with our apps and sharing all the honest and helpful recommendation. Our team is always trying our best to improve your experience with our app.

If you need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com or via our Live Chat from our apps.

2024年3月13日

Great functionality, but could be more intuitive on the back end! Overall very helpful to our clients.

Front Porch Gift Co.
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月22日

We appreciate your feedback and rating. Thank you for pointing out our functionality and how it benefits our clients.

However, a 4-star review means you seem not 100% satisfied with our solution yet. If there might be any other issues or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us again at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com so we can help you revise your experience.

We continually strive to enhance our back-end intuitiveness, so your feedback is valuable. Thanks again!

2024年2月29日

The BSS Team has been nothing but helpful with the setup process. They've answered all of my questions in a timely manner. They've also investigated and fixed any issues I had during setup, including some minor theme issues. I would highly recommend this app and the team that supports it.

I AM Activewear
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年2月26日

A wide range of tools for the needs of the store, and the support is always ready to help me in all matters! Thanks for the great app

m-tac-wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年1月29日

The B2B Portal/Net Term app is nothing short of a game-changer for businesses like mine, and it deserves every bit of the five stars I'm giving it! I was introduced to this exceptional app by a customer service representative named Emma, who has been an absolute delight to work with.

One of the standout features that instantly grabbed my attention is the customer portal, a feature that I had struggled to find in other B2B apps. It's a game-changer for businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The ease of use and efficiency of this portal have made managing orders and accounts a breeze. It has significantly improved the experience for both us and our customers, making it a win-win situation.

But what truly sets this app apart is the array of bonus features it offers. Not only do you get the customer portal, but you also gain access to features like company users for the same customer and sales reps commissions. These additional functionalities have added tremendous value to our operations, allowing us to streamline processes and maximize efficiency, all at an affordable price.

The affordability of this app, considering the comprehensive features it provides, is remarkable. It's clear that the developers have designed it with the needs of businesses like mine in mind, making it accessible without compromising on quality.

In conclusion, the B2B Portal/Net Term app is a gem in the world of B2B solutions. Emma and her team have not only met but exceeded my expectations, delivering an app that caters to the unique needs of businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The customer portal, along with the bonus features, is a game-changer, and the affordability of the app is the icing on the cake. I couldn't be happier with my discovery of this app, and I highly recommend it to anyone in the B2B space looking for an exceptional solution. Five stars all the way!

Prabhuji's Gifts
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年5月16日

Very fast response time during the hours of operation. Fast fix to multiple issues.

WaypointSupplies
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約14小時
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!