評價 (122)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月29日

The BSS Team has been nothing but helpful with the setup process. They've answered all of my questions in a timely manner. They've also investigated and fixed any issues I had during setup, including some minor theme issues. I would highly recommend this app and the team that supports it.

I AM Activewear
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年2月26日

A wide range of tools for the needs of the store, and the support is always ready to help me in all matters! Thanks for the great app

m-tac-wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年5月16日

Very fast response time during the hours of operation. Fast fix to multiple issues.

WaypointSupplies
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約14小時
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年1月29日

The B2B Portal/Net Term app is nothing short of a game-changer for businesses like mine, and it deserves every bit of the five stars I'm giving it! I was introduced to this exceptional app by a customer service representative named Emma, who has been an absolute delight to work with.

One of the standout features that instantly grabbed my attention is the customer portal, a feature that I had struggled to find in other B2B apps. It's a game-changer for businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The ease of use and efficiency of this portal have made managing orders and accounts a breeze. It has significantly improved the experience for both us and our customers, making it a win-win situation.

But what truly sets this app apart is the array of bonus features it offers. Not only do you get the customer portal, but you also gain access to features like company users for the same customer and sales reps commissions. These additional functionalities have added tremendous value to our operations, allowing us to streamline processes and maximize efficiency, all at an affordable price.

The affordability of this app, considering the comprehensive features it provides, is remarkable. It's clear that the developers have designed it with the needs of businesses like mine in mind, making it accessible without compromising on quality.

In conclusion, the B2B Portal/Net Term app is a gem in the world of B2B solutions. Emma and her team have not only met but exceeded my expectations, delivering an app that caters to the unique needs of businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The customer portal, along with the bonus features, is a game-changer, and the affordability of the app is the icing on the cake. I couldn't be happier with my discovery of this app, and I highly recommend it to anyone in the B2B space looking for an exceptional solution. Five stars all the way!

Prabhuji's Gifts
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年4月10日

I use this application and I would like to emphasize that it is very effective and of great help.

In addition, the support from the technical team (Jony, Jennie, Emma and Jocelyn) is excellent and exceptional.

Michel

GUS
加拿大
使用應用程式 1天
2024年1月4日

I have had a wonderful experience with the products and the company. The products are top notch and the company is super responsive in getting back to me with answers to my questions.

Irving's Premium Foods
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年11月28日

Great support! Actually the reason why I have decided to proceed with the BSS apps. Jocelyn and the team answer within hours and have given great support. Possibility to combine different apps from the same team is also great.

Blooms out of the Box
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年11月30日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your kind words about our great support, fast response, and fun combinations of apps. We are thrilled that you have decided to proceed with the BSS apps.

We are pleased to have you as a customer and we appreciate your support!

2023年10月12日

I have been receiving help setting up this app for the last few days, and I am at a point now where things are looking very good. The app has allowed me to setup an area where my customers can register an account, then once I verify it, they are able to purchase using a PO # at check out, rather than a credit card. There were a few things to setup, but I was lead through the entire process by a very competent team, with my point of contact being Jena Nguyen. Thanks for being patient with me Jena, and helping me make the site look good, and the process work smooth.
Kind Regards, Gary

Backtrack
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年10月16日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are glad to hear that, with the help from our competent team, including Jena Nguyen, things are looking good and working smoothly.

We appreciate your patience and are grateful for your positive feedback.

2023年12月21日

Very good support from the BSS team that help us every with issue that we can have, best B2B app !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
法國
使用應用程式 17天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年8月16日

If this app looks like it'll do what you want it to do, don't hesitate! The team behind BSS has given us the best service we've ever experienced on Shopify (over 8 years). Nothing is too much trouble. Based on our experience, they'll get you set up the way you want, to the best of their ability, and fast! They seriously deserve this 5 Star rating!

andAndrea Wholesale
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 7個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年8月18日

Thank you for your generous 5-Star rating, we appreciate your positive review!

We are absolutely delighted to hear that our team has provided you with the best service you have experienced on Shopify. We are committed to setting up our customers the way they prefer and strive to do it with speed and precision.

Thank you again for your kind words!