整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月31日

Great app and they have a fantastic support team that helps very quickly.

MiFi-hotspot
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年5月16日

We used this app in combination with their B2B/Wholesale Solution, to create a vendor portal store. The app is simple to use and it worked great! Some features we had to get custom-made and coded by the BSS team due to our specific use case. These customizations would only take a few days and the team outlined the entire build process before starting. The customer service is AMAZING, their team is extremely helpful and attentive to whatever issue you are experiencing and it gave us confidence in using their solutions. I would definitely recommend this app and the B2B/Wholesale Solution.

thorkitchendealerportal.com
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年5月22日

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience using our app in combination with our B2B/Wholesale Solution. We truly appreciate that you took the time to leave such a detailed review and that you had positive experiences with our custom-made feature builds and customer service. We are so glad that you would recommend us and that you had a great overall experience. Thank you!

2023年9月21日

We have a very complex wholesale solution need and this app with conjunction of the other apps from BSS commerce works perfectly, couldn't be more happy with the customer experience and the app itself. Jennie P. and the tech support have been there to handle all my questions.

Labeda Wheels
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年9月27日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are thrilled to hear that our wholesale solution works perfectly for you, and that you are happy with the customer experience and our app. We are also glad that our support team were able to help with all of your questions.

Thank you for the positive review!

2023年6月16日

Having recently used this product, I'm excited to share my experience and provide an honest review to assist potential buyers in making an informed decision.

If you're a business looking to optimize your B2B transactions and establish fruitful relationships with suppliers, the B2B Portal/Net Terms could be the right choice for you. It provides the necessary tools and features to navigate the complexities of the B2B landscape effectively.

IFM Supply
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年6月20日

Thank you for your 5 star rating and your kind words about the B2B Portal/Net Terms!

We are so glad you found the product useful and it helped you to optimize your B2B transactions and form successful supplier relationships.

We appreciate your support.

2023年6月4日

We are using the suite of B2B apps from BSS Commerce over 3 different businesses. Using the one app business for a number of apps means everything fits together seamlessly and we can work with one external team for support - and they know our business!
On our website, we have both B2B and B2C capability - the BSS apps means we can provide the best service and experience to our customers and the website adapts dynamically depending on their account.
We offer multiple pricing levels and different product ranges for different customers and the website ensures the correct price and product selection is shown to our different customer segments.
Highly recommend the apps and the team!

Mercurius
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年6月7日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given on how we have incorporated the suite of B2B apps from BSS Commerce to cater to our different businesses.

We are very humbled by your recommendation and thank you again for your review!

2023年10月19日

Very useful application, customer service that listens and is very available to help with installation. The combination of these B2B applications is perfect for a highly functional B2B site! Thanks a lot!

Olibanum retail
法國
使用應用程式 3天
2023年6月21日

This app is very robust and works very well. I am happy with it and how it looks. What makes this product better is the support. Very personal one-to-one support from the team. Excellent. I feel very excited and confident about introducing this new feature to my wholesale customers.

DrClareApothecary
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年6月27日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

It is truly great to hear that our app is robust and works well, and that our excellent support service has given you the confidence to introduce new features to your wholesale customers.

We are very happy to have you as a customer and we appreciate your kind words!

2023年7月18日

The software is high quality and full of features for a lower price then most of the other apps that are in the same category. What really sets them apart is their customer service. Joy was our primary point of contact and she was absolutely awesome and provided high quality information that answered my questions and helped us make the choice to continue using multiple apps from this company to grow our store and serve our customers.

MetalMorpha
美國
使用應用程式 27天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年7月24日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are delighted that you felt our software was of high quality and full of features for a lower cost than other apps in the same category. And we are especially pleased that our agent has provided you with exceptional customer service and answered all of your questions.

We appreciate your support and business!

2023年6月26日

The APP works well for our B2B business needs, but best of all, Emma's support. I have never seen such responsive customer service, giving very detailed guidance and supporting me with various questions and needs throughout whole day. Really appreciate Emma's great job!

NEXOES
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年6月27日

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating!

We are so grateful that you have enjoyed using our APP and that you found our agent's customer service to be truly outstanding. We appreciate your feedback and we are so pleased that it has been such a positive experience for you.

Thank you again for your kind words!

2023年6月15日

This app has enabled us to offer our stockists the ability to order across our range of products quickly and in bulk with a simple process, displaying net prices. The team are quick and friendly in their response to any questions or tailoring requirements we might have. It integrates really well with our Shopify store and I would definitely recommend this app.

Chase Cricket Limited
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年6月20日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our app has enabled you to offer stockists the ability to order quickly and in bulk with a process that displays net prices. We appreciate your feedback regarding our team's quick and friendly responses to any questions and tailoring requirements. We are also glad to hear that our app integrates well with your Shopify store.

Thank you for your recommendation!