整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年4月3日

Amazing customer service by Joy. She helped me while I had to solve some stuff pretty quick to close an order with a customer.
I really recommend the app. It works great!

Jacarandá
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年4月3日

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating! We really appreciate your kind words about our agent's amazing customer service - we are so glad she was able to help you out when you had to solve something quickly. Thank you for recommending our app - we're glad it worked great for you!

2023年6月9日

Great way to provide Net Payment options to your wholesale customers accustomed to Net Terms. Definitely would recommend!

Farm Hounds - Wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年6月15日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We really appreciate you highlighting how our Net Payment options are great for our wholesale customers accustomed to Net Terms. We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our services!

2023年4月12日

At the first stage, we started using only three applications (B2B/Wholesale Customer Portal, B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price, B2B Portal/ Net Terms), which allow us to completely solve the problem of creating a portal for wholesale customers.
Very rich set of tools :)
Intuitive rules setting, the same for all tools.
Well, a special thank you to the technical support :)
Emma and Dao Van Phu, after 7 years of working with Shopify apps, we can say that you are the best!!!
Fast, specific and as attentive as possible to the needs of the client.
Thank you very much.

GreenTeaEveryday
以色列
使用應用程式 8天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年4月14日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that our suite of three apps, B2B/Wholesale Customer Portal, B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price and B2B Portal/Net Terms were so successful in completely solving your issue with creating a portal for wholesale customers. We are grateful for the hard work and dedication our agents have brought to you. Thank you again for your support. We really appreciate it!

2023年7月24日

Easy to use and amazing support from Jena and her team! We're very happy with the way everything was handled and the onboarding process.

Five Elephant Roastery GmbH
德國
使用應用程式 20天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年7月27日

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that you had an easy and amazing experience with our support team. It is our goal to make the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible for our customers.

We are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations!

2023年4月30日

Has helped us scale our wholesale using their platform. We use net30 or net45 depending on contract with customer and easy to change between.

Combat Iron Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年5月10日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We are so glad you've found our platform useful and able to help you scale your wholesale operations. It's great that you can easily switch between net30 and net45 depending on the contract with customers. Thank you for your support.

2023年6月6日

We had a fantastic experience working with the B2B Portal team. They successfully tailored our checkout process and implemented necessary modifications to improve our store's performance. Their responsiveness was impressive as they promptly addressed our queries and completed all required tasks in a timely manner. We are extremely satisfied with our overall experience, and the app itself functions flawlessly.

apollodistributors
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年6月7日

Thank you for your glowing review!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience working with the B2B Portal team and that you are satisfied with your overall experience.

We are thankful that you took the time to provide us with this feedback.

2023年5月8日

Absolutely the project we have searched for and makes B2B Shops much easier!
Also, an outstanding support, which has been the most crucial part for us to chose this company!
Thanks!

B2B | KENRICO Kräuterpflaster
奧地利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年5月10日

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We are delighted that our app made B2B shops easier for you. We are also so pleased to hear you found our support so crucial to your choice of company. Thank you again!

2023年5月19日

best experience. Had issue with some features and they have solved each and every request i asked.

Kefi Kalon
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年5月22日

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you had an overall positive experience and that we were able to resolve every request you made. It's our priority to ensure all of our customers have the best experience possible. We really appreciate your business and your review!

2023年4月19日

excellent customer service, the app meet all of my expectations.
The service team from this developers even helped me do some of the html customizations.
Thanks a lot

Wexford Home
美國
使用應用程式 22天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年4月25日

Thank you so much for your amazing rating! We are glad to hear that our excellent customer service, app, and the service team's HTML customizations all met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and your continued loyalty.

2023年4月21日

Customer service is excellent and reply really quick. We have got in to problems and they fixed really quick and was very nice.

Topfoo
美國
使用應用程式 27天
BSS Commerce 已回覆 2023年4月25日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be excellent and that they responded to your queries and problems quickly and pleasantly. We appreciate your support and kind words!